Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You want a knight in shining armor, but if the armor is shining, it's only because it's untested

In his own words

First off let me begin my saying this, I'm not here for a fling or anything like that. I'm not here to be a rebound after you just broke up, I'm not here to be played with and I don't enjoy games or double standards. I'm not your plan B either, you either choose me or lose me. Now to the meat of it Chivalry is not dead, the gentleman in most men is. become a male from birth, man from age, but being a gentleman is a choice. I'm a firm believer that an individual acquires an opinon within 5 seconds of seeing a person. Im very open and upfront, I will tell pretty much anything. I have a one of a kind sense of humor, and my different laughs give away if im sincere or not.. I I squeak in an annoying high pitched laugh.... Its real, haha.. Oh FYI im 6'2. I played football since I was a wee little guy. I attended Westminster college were I played football and held a successful career. anything more you'll have to ask for. I can't give away all my secrets for free!! I prefer messages to winks. They are more personable. If you do feel the urge to message me, I will reply. I will always be honest and tell you if you just are not my type or dont do it for me. Some call it shallow, I consider it being honest. And personally I would much rather be told someone is not interested then just ignored :D so sorry if I come off rude. I'm seriously just trying to be polite. I mean if someone came up and tried talking to you in person, are you just going to ignore them? I liked to think people in this world would at least say something!!! So I will do the same with messages.... For those who are taking the time to read this, thank you..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I do try to stay busy, I enjoy working out or being outside. I live football so I do enjoy watch games at any level of competition. I also enjoy reading, I try to read one book every two weeks

Last read

The last book I read was "men in green faces" which I picked up after reading and it being mentioned in "no easy day". Currently I started a book called "the outpost"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
i work as a clinical manager at a school for troubled youth men.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference