Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pikesville, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just an all around Country Boy living in the City, loooking for a side "partner" to venture off into the sunset with.

In his own words

My perfect match, as I think I see it, should be someone who is ambitous, kind, unselfism, respectfull to others, able to laugh at them self, willing to be a "partner" in life, and just want to be happy and make life fun. . She should be the type of girl who isn't afraid to get dirty on a saturday morning and then can clean up really well to go saturday night. Someone who is comfortable to go out and try new things and aslo be willing to show me new things. She should be independant enough to take care of herself yet still be a little needy, so I have a place in the relationship. Someone who is willing to put the time in to really get to know someone. Someone who is organized, knows what she wants in life and tries to obtain it. Someone who is family oriented and would like to one day have kids or adopt if the timing doesn't work out. I would like to meet that special someone who wants you to be involved in every aspect of their life, not just someone to see on the weekends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I realy do not have a favorite spot here, haven't been around enough. But I travel back to Pa alot. You show me around Baltimore and I will show you around my hometown.

Favorite things

I think my favorite thing to do right now is learn, about the city, the people, and the places. Trying to venture out and explore when time permits. could use some help from someone who knows.

For fun

I grew up in the country but now live in the city. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, Mountian Biking, Kayaking, Camping. I like to cook dinner, go to the gym, tennis, and am open for just about anything.

Last read

I do not read all that much, but lately it has been proceedures and law books. Work related materials and magazines of such.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
started a new career that i absolutely enjoy. Working for the city is better than i thought it would be.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German/pennsylvania dutch
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree
looking to finish my degree when time permits. hopefully next semester will fit my schedule.