Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Cowboy looking 4 his Angel

In his own words

I'm back and going to try this one more time and find a woman who can be true. I am a 32 year old guy, who works in construction and is interested in finding a nice woman to spend time with and get to know and possibly turn it into something more. I want someone who enjoys cooking together, watching movies, and is able to carry on a decent conversation, and enjoy being in each others company. My friends would describe me as a hard working, sweet, honest, caring guy who would do anything for anybody. I hope to attract the same in a female partner. I love my family and enjoy going out with friends. I'm old school, I was raised to respect women and treat them like a woman not like one of the guys. I believe a man should treat a woman the way he would expect someone to treat his daughter (by the way I don't have any kids). I'm more of a country boy. I'll try almost anything once as long as its legal HAHA. To make it short and sweet I'm looking for a woman who is honest. One who likes me or loves me 4 who I am. I own my own home and want 2 start my own family with the one that I love. If my significant other has kids I will love them as I will love her and treat them as mine if she allows, I love kids. I am up to trying anything new with an open mind. I do not want a woman that uses me or others. If you are true, honest, and are tired of games send me an email. I would try and give you the world if I could or can. . Is there a woman out there? I do have faith. I know things happen 4 a reason, and someday I hope 2 find out why. I take one day at a time. The thing that makes me smile is knowing that the woman I am with is happy being with me and we enjoy each others company. I love going out to dinner, watching movies, bowling, anything active. I love the out doors, camping or going to the river and floating on the boat. But there is a side of me that likes to stay home snuggled up on the couch with a bowl of popcorn or chips and watch a movie or sports (Go Steelers) My family is very important 2 me and so are my friends. If you want 2 know more about me send an email and I will get back to you2

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 6 week old kitten that keeps me company. I like horses I dont have any but like ridding

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to camp,or go 4 a ride on the quad around the house, Millerstown,Due drop, or the movies if some one will go anything out side I like the outdoors, Also going 4wheeling with my truck

Favorite things

Music-country and rock , Go STEELERS, fighting fires, ( Im a vol FIREFIGHTER) TV shows-NCIS, westers, prettymuch anything good Foods-spaghetti, good home cooked meal, I can cook also. My truck, but family, friends comes first. )

For fun

Enjoy a nice evening out, or going out 4 a walk on an old country road Go to the movies,or stay home and watch a movie on the couch, swimming, sitting around a fire in my back yard. Or play in the mud with my truck, yes its a real truck ha

Last read

blueprints for work, the news paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I run heavy equipment and labor construction. Im also a fireman.(volunteer)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, German, Hungarian, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I go to church every weekend
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Some college, fire & rescue training