Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sun City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile often, laugh hard, and love fiercely!

In her own words

I am a girl who loves life and rarely will you find me without a huge smile on my face. My favorite thing in the world is to laugh, so I love keeping things entertaining, and appreciate a guy who can make me laugh uncontrollably! I love getting to experience new things in life, whether it be jet skiing, trying a new drink, or going to a new destination... I am always down! So I guess you could say I am adventurous : ) I am honest, sometimes to a fault, so here are some of the things you can expect from me (though this is only a short list)... enjoy 1. I sing obnoxiously loud while in the shower, and do not promise to be on key, or even good for that matter 2. I can trip on virtually nothing, then spend the rest of the day laughing about it 3. Occasionally snort while laughing 4. Will only eat a toasted bagel if it is burnt (usually achieved by setting off the smoke alarm in my kitchen so a tall man to reach and turn it back off again is a plus) 5. Obsessed with chapstick 6. Talk to my animals as if they understand me 7. Laugh at my own jokes (most often harder than everyone around me) 8. Will stop and pick up stray animals and find them homes 9. Once was chased half a block by a skunk (see above statement, I thought it was a cat... it was dark out... I now look at tomato juice in an entirely different light) 10. I once locked a mime in an imaginary box 11. Will tell the honest answer when asked "do I look fat in this?" 12. Listen to talk radio 13. Dream of being a zoo keeper 14. Have recurring dreams of showing up to a meeting with no top or bra on... though I'm told this is perfectly normal 15. I want to one day have a pet squirrel 16. Think the sexiest trait a man can have is a sense of humor 17. I think you are entirely awesome, if not just as weird as I am, if you are still reading this! So if you are still smiling to yourself, then lets chat! I am not in the least bit shy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs (golden retriever, and a heinz 57 mutt) as well as my horse named Jager

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gaslamp district in San Diego (you really can't go wrong there) Old Town Temecula, main street Huntington Beach... I go where the fun takes me


Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

I love all music, but my heart is in County music. TV shows: Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Borgias, First 48... many other. Food: I am the least picky eater, and love trying new things!

For fun

I love being outdoors, hiking, jet skiing, offroading, laying on a beach, you name it, I'm game! I am a huge Angel's fan and try to make as many games as I can... Clearly horses are a passion, and I ride my horse as often as possible

Last read

My favorite all time book is Outlander, but lately I have been too busy for reading... though I miss it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the WesternRegional Sales Manager for a liquid beverage manufacturer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference