Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey, I'm Dusty. I'm 30, and very laid back. I have three jobs pertaining to Emergency Medical Services: two on an ambulance and one as adjunct faculty (instructor) at a local college. I do love the jobs I have and I'm very passionate about them. My main passion are the outdoors. I LOVE camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, and kayaking! My ideal woman would be very into these activities as well. As you can see, I work hard and play hard. I'm very at home holding up a stool at a local bar or mellowing out at home. I love to cook, (which I'm pretty damn good at) go on road trips, try new food, and travel. UP FRONT: NOT looking for a hook up or FWB (but let's be honest, if it happens, it happens.) I think I can get that ok without the internet, thank you! I'm also NOT looking to jump right into a relationship straight out of the box either! I DO however open doors, pull out chairs, say "ma'am" and "sir" and whatnot. If manners bother ya, keep on darlin'! I also drink, smoke, cuss, and raise hell ;-) I'm fiercely loyal and the little things mean the most to me. I promise you I'm not a complete jerk. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

R&R Sportsbar, Sam Houston National Forest, San Marcos River, Backwoods Louisiana

Favorite things

I LOVE the outdoors: Camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, kayaking. The Walking Dead, John Wayne, Bob Marley, Texas/ Red Dirt Music, Emergency Medicine.

Last read

The Beast of Boggy Creek by Lyle Blackburn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scot, English, Coonass, and just a smidge of Apache
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school