Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about timing here!

In his own words

Hi there :) This isn't exactly Millionaire Matchmaker with a custom concierge to guide us to our next significant other, but hopefully it cuts down the crowd a little bit. Maybe you'll find me right where you need me. ----------- So back to those blue skies... Sound like you? I'm 33 now, a third of my life. Who wants to bet I'll make it to 99? I dare you, bet me. I'll hang around for you. Things I've learned here: - We are much more complicated than our profiles. - The way we'll meet here is largely superficial, but beyond that I think we'll be alright. Say hello. I would if I were you. Why waste the opportunity?! ----------- Shameless Self-Promotion: I'm funny, creative, wild, even-tempered, optimistic, sarcastic when appropriate, moody on occasion, thoughtful, trustworthy, loyal, respectful, and honest. Born and raised on the East Coast, I consider myself strong-minded and quick-witted, but sometimes stubborn. I can some up my interests in a few statements: I am a voracious reader with a fascination for history (Teddy Roosevelt & John Muir especially), but I'm also the first to know about what lies ahead as well with business books and talking with other entrepreneurs. I generally tend to follow hockey & soccer in terms of sports as those were the only two I played growing up. Other than that unless it's playoffs, I hardly pay attention. Always down for a baseball game though. I like art and painting murals, so if that's you awesome! I've spent quite a few years living in Lake Tahoe (a place that is will always be my home in my heart) and with family in Denver there will always be a mountain around to fulfill my snowboarding and hiking needs. I absolutely appreciate all seasons. But keep me near the water. My career has allowed me to live in many of our country's greatest cities east, west, south, and north, but the mountains and the west are my home. I frequently burn the candle at both ends if i go unchecked. I have a love for cars and a drive to see the best the West Coast has to offer, especially with my involvement in rally groups here in SoCal. Who doesn't love exciting drives to fun checkpoints with a group of awesome people. Currently, I am in a place that allows for some of the greatest networking I've ever had in my career and my love for business always has me on the lookout for new projects to stay motivated. Location independence is my ultimate goal. I am a dreamer and look at the world in a very creative way. It's nice to be in a position of being able to convince others my dreams are valid though! I'm super dedicated to helping others grow their own businesses too, so if you ever need unsolicited advice, I'm your man. _________ ************ For you: What I love about a great woman is her sense of style, her charisma, her health, her smile, her laugh, her bright outlook, her sexiness, her intelligence, her range of emotions, her independence, her edginess, her sarcasm ;) , her sophistication, and of course her appreciation for the man in her life. She's soft and caring, but she has a little bite! My expectations here are much like your own, and whether you can consider this type of "dating" serendipitous is probably up for debate. Should you meet me here, great and if by random chance even better, but at least you'll know a little better if we fit. Don't be shy to drop a line ;) Talk to you soon. Ps. It would be a major plus if your family has a history of recipes behind them. I love to cook. Among other things I can make the best scrambled eggs you've ever had. Or on second thought, going out to meet people might just be easier.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Searching for the right dog for me. Possibly a white lab or a klee kai

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe is always a favorite place of mine. Miami, Dallas, Austin, Boston, NYC, Denver, Rio De Janeiro. Yosemite, Moab, AZ. I'd love to build on your ideas of the next place to travel.


Sierra Nevada College, Incline Village, NV

Favorite things

I listen to all music, but I tend to gravitate to one over another at times. Everything from country to house. I have cooked professionally in the past, but I generally like to cook for a group of friends whether bbq or a nice sit-down occasion

For fun

I love checking out new places, museums, restaurants, bars, hikes. Typically I will be paddleboarding or swimming in the summertime, or snowboarding in the winter.

Last read

The Eventual Millionaire, Less Doing More Living, Sex at Dawn, Family Wealth are the latest on my bedside table. I don't read books to take me away into a fantasy world. I'm already a dreamer. I read business books to be more of a doer everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Moved to the area to build up a company with a good colleague. Currently it eats up my weekends. So if you're a regular 9-5er, it might not be the best suited for my lifestyle. Plus weekdays off are better anyway.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Descendent of Kings... maybe, maybe not... but likely English, Irish, and Polish/Lithuanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect religion, but I don't follow any. If anything I believe in Nature and karma. Things live and things die. Treat others kindly, as if you were meeting yourself in a different form and have a moral code respectful of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is a B.S. in Entrepreneurship, so I love to talk business and theory and help people realize their dreams of working for themselves.