Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town country boy.

In his own words

I think most can agree, none of us expected to be using an online dating site. First and for most My name is Tom and i'm a country boy at heart i grew up in new England on the Canadian border and some how made my way here. Ive only been in NOVA for a few months and still adapting to the change of life. I am finishing college and currently my degree is in computer science. I plan on working in the military or some sort of Gov job. I grew up playing sports and being very active so staying in shape is a must for me and finding someone who can enjoy sports, fitness and being active is a major plus. I'm a hands on type of guy and enjoy getting dirty and doing it myself when it comes to fixing things. Country music is my favorite type and im looking forward to all the concerts this summer. Im looking for someone who can be themselves around me. Someone who doesn't have to pretend when shes in-front of her friends and can act like her self around mine. I think intellect is as important as looks. It would be nice to share the same interest, like staying in shape, out doors, cooking, exploring, concerts among some things. Ive very open and will try anything once so you should be the same way. In the end all that really matters is when your together nothing else matters and that's really what im looking to find. There's nothing more comforting then take a trip into the country and driving the old back roads or running across an old creek in the middle of no wheres. Some times its nice to get out of the cities busy life style, step back and enjoy what life really is. Since it can be awkward trying to describe yourself on here, dont be afraid send an email who know what might happen from there..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Yellow lab and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

gym, bar/club

Favorite things

working out, playing soccer, Movies, music"country is best", hike, fish, work with my hands, going into the country,

For fun

I enjoy anything and everything, i like to experience new things and open minded



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I attend school full time as well as work for TownePark
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Still Finishing my degree