Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday when your looking back on your life at the memories this is gonna be one of those nights.

In her own words

I'm laid back, caring, and happy. I'm very loyal and trustworthy. I'm super close with my family especially my grandma. I'm an only child so I spend most of my time with friends who have become like a second family to me. My family describes me as a country girl I love riding horses, going to rodeos, and getting muddy. Like most good country girls I love to cook I've been in the kitchen cooking with my grandma for as long as I can remember. I enjoy sharing my passion for riding horse with anyone who wants to learn. The past few summers I have volunteered teaching kids with physical and mental disorders how to ride horses. It has been very rewarding and challenging the experience has given me a new perspective on life. I have a pitbull named Titan. He is the most important thing in my life. I rescued him three years ago from animal control in Indy. He was abused so he's very shy at first. We are very bonded so its important that someone is willing to put effort into building trust with him. He is extremely intelligent very easy to train and teach tricks too. I'm a social worker but I don't have your typical social work job. I currently work at the Alzheimer's Association doing programming, early on set activities, and answering questions on our helpline. I work with caregivers and help them come up with creative solutions to difficult problems. Every day is a new challenge and an opportunity to make a difference in someone’s life. I truly enjoy working with seniors they always keep me laughing. Im constantly reminded to find the small humor in everyday life. I'm currently in graduate school studying gerontology but want to transfer schools and get back into social work. My dream job would be to working with veterans at the VA. I would love to work in a program that pairs soldiers who have PTSD with a companion animal to help them manage their symptoms. I hope to one day train a facility dog to help me work with clients. Eventually I'd like to get back into equine assisted therapy even own my own facility. Dream big right? I'm looking for someone who is confident with a lot of passion and drive to get what they want out of life. I'm a firm believer that life is a journey and something positive can be found in every situation. The simplest things in life tend to be the most enjoyable. The person I’m looking for understands that the smallest things sometimes mean more than a grand gesture. I'd love to find someone who matches my passion and drive.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have three horses and a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy line dancing at Saddle Up. My favorite vaction destination is Mackinaw Island.


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I live for country music and Chevy trucks. I love a good summer night around a bonfire with friends.

For fun

I really enjoy being active outside I take my dog hiking and swimming frequently. I love riding horses and four wheelers. I enjoy going to Colts games and Ice games. I do enjoy going to car shows in the summer.

Last read

I read a lot of unknown authors on my kindle my favorites include James Andrus, Ivy Malone Series, Daisy Piper, Charlaine Harris (yes I love True Blood), J.K. Rowling (yes I love Harry Potter), Caitlyn Duffy, and Mike Dennis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a program specialist for the Alzheimer's Association. I travel around Indiana providing information on Alzheimer's disease to caregivers and educating people on the signs of the disease. I'm starting a new early on set program in indy at the IMA
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran but prefer none denominational churches now. I'm not overly religious and rarely go to church. I mostly don't attend church because I can't find one I enjoy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor of Social Work which means I get to add BSW behind my name! I'm currently in grad school for gerontology but want to transfer to social work.