Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Magnolia, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where's My Farm Boy?

In her own words

I'm fun, classy, outgoing, sweet, confident and romantic. I am also serious, mature, shy and a complete geek. Most of the things about me are much more interesting in person, just as most of the things about you will be. No one ever looks good on these sites at first glance. I want to meet someone who I can be myself around, but doesn't everyone? I want to laugh often, smile constantly and have a reason to want to be with you. I play video games, ride motorcycles, love action movies, adore animals, and cook three meals a day (unless I'm alone, then I just eat whatever is in the fridge.) Country boys are my favorite, since I'm a country girl at heart. My dream is to live on a farm raising livestock, crops and a lot of love. I've lived in Texas, Colorado and Ohio and had the opportunity to travel extensively. So if you love travel, that's a big plus. No City Boys, or guys with crazy ex's or kids. Nothing personal, it's just that I've tried that and it was too much drama. I am not sure where in Ohio I am going to end up, since my career is finally starting to take off. I could end up in a Pharmacy anywhere, and I just got approved for a loan to buy a bit of land. So, don't let distance get in the way. Email me if you think we'd click. You never know what life has in store.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to live on 10 acres and raised chickens, pigs and cows for food. I loved raising my own animals. I have a terrier mix that I adore.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings!! Any place with good sushi, the movie theater and cruising through Amish country.

Favorite things

Crime shows like Bones and Law and Order, Medical shows like House MD, and comedies like Family Guy and Two and a Half Men.

For fun

Watching movies, reading a good book, cooking, traveling anywhere, experiencing new things, watching football and other sports, working on my farm. Let's jump in the car and take a drive to anywhere with the radio playing and the windows down.

Last read

Honestly, Tucker Max's "Asshole's Finish First" It was funny, I couldn't help it. Usually, I stick to fantasy and fiction. No "romance" because it tends to be depressing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am going back to school to become a Pharmacist.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a crazy mix: French, German, American Indian. A true American Mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My relationship with the higher power is between myself and Him. I don't preach or judge. I hate talking religion as much as politics.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going in for my PharmD, the Pharmacist Degree.