Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: Im Jesse MBA college grad. Living in...

In his own words

About me: Im Jesse MBA college grad. Living in Burr Ridge Illinois and work Oak lawn. This summer ive spent alot of time on fox lake at blarneys island hanging out on the boat. I like motorcycles, fast cars, outdoors, random trips to florida, malls, shopping, cuddleing, buffalo wild wings, and chik flicks. I just like to have fun. I am a very driven individual and i have accomplished more at 28 yrs then most 35 yr old men do. I own my own house, a boat, and a motorcycle. I love traveling to the carribean like bahamas, dominican republic, and cancun. I love going to panama city beach. Who I'd like to meet: A girl who loves to travel to carribean islands... A girl with a great personality ,gorgous eyes, pretty smile, loves the beach. jet skis, I want her to be able to make each other laugh and smile. I want her to be outgoing. She must be trustworthy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Puerto Vallarta, Panama City, Destin, Key west, and Cancun. I love going to Carribean islands. I take at least two vacations per year. I would like to go to Jamaica on my next trip.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching the show House, George lopez, Family guy, Simpsons, American Dad, American Idol, and spike tv. I like watching UFC fighting and boxing.

For fun

I love traveling anywhere with beaches. I go to alot of country concerts especially Kenny chesney concerts. I like going buffalo wild wings with the guys watch bears game.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Banker for Fifth third Bank
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up catholic and when i moved out i stopped going to church. I would love to find a church attend with my significant other that i meet.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have lived in Chicago and Georgia my whole life back and fourth. I attend Robert Morris University in down town Chicago.