Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the outdoors, sadly California has too many people and not enough trees!! I don't care how tall you are, i LOVE HIGH HEELS!!!

In his own words

Helloooooo, I am KentLeggett, I grew up in a small town, nah, a tiny town in Oklahoma. .I miss the wide open space between towns, the endless corn and wheat fields, and 2 lane highways. I have 3 children, boy 16, boy 13, daughter 10, who are in my heart every moment of every day that they are not at my house. There are days that they are at my house and I want to duct tape them to the wall and put a nice strip of silver tape over their mouth. I hate living in an apartment and hope to by another house in the next 12 months, I am dying without a garden to tend. I am a bit of a handyman. I am not afraid of hard work or breaking a sweat. I like to open doors and carry thinks for you, I am not afraid to carry your purse, if you drop something, I am the one that will pick it up. I am easy going and I am a huge optimist. I think that I am very funny person but you will be the judge of that and I speak fluent English,Sarcasm, and Pirate... and I am very affectionate, your hand will be held, not on the 1st date but in the future, I will drive with hand on your knee, your shoulders and hips will have my hand or arm wrapped around them, your ears and neck will be nibbled, you lips will be kissed, your feet will be rubbed, and your eyes will be gazed into.... I am far from perfect; I have made mistakes which I have learned from............I am looking for a woman that I can't take my eyes off of, not only because I find you attractive, but because your personality draws me in like a magnet ....... I am looking for a long term relationship. I want to watching TV and movies on my leather couch or your couch with you snuggled up against me. I want to take you hiking, camping, and fishing...I will bait your hook and cook your fish over an open camp fire, I am not materialistic and I do pay child support so I will be poor until July of 2020........ I want to meet a special lady that is happy with who she is. I do not want to change you but I do want us both to grow together. On our days off, I don't mind staying in bed watching TV, snuggling, napping, laughing, and playing...not a wasted day...enjoying each others company.......... We should meet for coffee at a Starbucks...I am sure that we will find one.... somewhere. If it makes you feel safe, bring a female friend alone to help evaluate me...there has to be a physical attraction... you must be attracted to me and I must be attracted to you...if not, we will say goodbye after having a delightful beverage, BUT if there is chemistry, a spark, electricity, or a lightening bolt...we may be there until we close the place and end up at Dennys,LOOOOL

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Kenyon Sand Boa, a Red Eared Slider, a Sulcata Tortoise, and I breed Bearded Dragons,

Political views

Very Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral