Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CountryBackRoad

29 year old man | Woodridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Downers Grove, IL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an active, athletic guy but my life...

In his own words

I'm an active, athletic guy but my life doesn't surround the gym. I have a great job and am very goal oriented. I like to watch football, and hockey, but don't do the fantasy thing. I like country music and going to concerts. Lastly one of my favorite hobbies is kitesurfing, I really like being on the beach. I'm here because I work quite a bit, 50-60 hrs/week and am half way through my MBA. I'm looking for a girl who's more about relaxing but about once a month be spontaneous. To me, relaxing is having a few drinks Friday and Saturday night. Spontaneity is spending a night or two at a Bed and Breakfast, a nice dinner, or a concert. I am particularly drawn to a woman who is intelligent and professional. Someone who can have a good conversation over a drink of course, but also be fun. A girl who can talk seriously about a topic, one moment, but then sing in the kitchen (in or out of tune) is HOT! My ideal date: meet up for nachos and drinks while taking in a hockey game, talk about the work week and listen to some music. If things go well, future dates consist of, short little day trips or weekend trips to go apple, pumpkin, tree picking, or visit some great wineries around SE Michigan. To me, a successful relationship requires compromise, understanding, and TRUST. I also think that when you're thinking about someone, let them know, shoot them a text to say "hey, just thinkin' boutcha!" I've learned that we're always communicating, verbally or not, and our actions and words have an impact. Lastly, I'm NOT looking for someone who is always buried in her phone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

Excited to get a pup soon. (German shepherd)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miller Beach Indiana, South Haven Michigan, Zion Illinois, St. Joe Michigan or anywhere else near Lake Michigan when the wind is blowing. Wineries in South East Michigan, and all kinds of bed and breakfasts.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Kite surfing, country music, rock music, I'll pass on the rap for the most part but will crank it if I'm in the right mood. I like to watch sports, read non-fiction, and play the Ukulele (which I'm still learning). I also enjoy deep conversation.

For fun

I like to kitesurf, go to wine tastings, concerts, and relax on weekends. Sometimes when I'm feeling creative, I'll do some crafty stuff in my condo.

Last read

The Island of Knowledge, What Did You Expect, Holy Bible, Technical Resources for Fluid Power, Fundamentals of Manufacturing Equipment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm an Asset Reliability Planner for the biggest manufacturer of plastic closures in the world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral