Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Glen Mills, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Garnet Valley, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl that stands out.

In his own words

My name is Keith I am 26 years old, I listen to country music and a little bit of everything else. I am a motivated and hard working business owner. I am looking for a girl who goal oriented and hard working. I am happy with the way my life is now but, would like to have someone to share it with. I have my own business, house, toys and good friends. I work a lot but always save time for the beach on the weekends. If you’re not available on most weekends that would complicate things from the beginning and I’m not interested. I’m not into bullshtor games, if you want to talk to me reply back with more then a one word answer! I’m here to meet someone not have a series of conversations that lead to nothing. I feel that meeting in person is important whether it’s for a quick coffee or just a walk giving us a chance to talk. I know what I want and I would expect for you to know as well so were both on the same page and were not wasting anyone’s time. So with that being said I’m looking for a mature girl with a career or in school working hard to have one. Pretty and athletic is a must! Lets face it.. It’s the internet were clicking on profiles based upon appearance...It is the first thing that pops up when you do a search…Isn’t it? I am not attracted or interested in girls who wear large amounts of make up. I would expect you to be polite and respectful this is very important to me. If you burp out loud or do un-lady like things it’s not going to work. I am old fashion and I expect the girl I am with to be very lady like. Don't let my photos fool you I’m not a big partier, I am a cowboy at heart who wears boots and jeans on a regular basis but, I enjoy the finer things in life like upscale restaurants, and clubs. I also enjoy sitting around a fire with some friends making new memories and enjoy life! If you think we would get along send me a message so we can chat and get to know each other!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral