Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the wrong places...

In her own words

I want and need someone real....who doesnt think they are still the jock they were in HS and whom doesnt attempt to be a "player!" I am pretty forward and outspoken.....not mean, BUT HONEST! I feel like I am at the point in my life where I finally know what I want. I have had the "bad" relationships as well as the one I took for granted. But all and all it has lead me to the point I am at now. I am looking to find a man that is secure and knows what he wants. Must have a BIG heart and be strong enough to keep me grounded. Has to have the same love for children and the same traditional values too. Im NOT looking to have a one night stand or to date someone who cares to "shop around" and date multiple woman at the same time. I am a daddy's girl! I like surprises or "just because." I can be a brat and thats why I need someone who can love me at my worst and forgive me during those times. If youre guinuine enough, ill let you in.....and you will see how BIG a heart I really do have. I am a "giver"....meaning nothing warms my heart more than to see that I am the reason behind someone elses smile :-) TOTAL DEAL BREAKER IF YOU HAVE A CAT! Not only do I not care for them, but I find it to be somewhat of a feminine nature!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is my child. He is slightly spoiled and has been the light of my life for the past 4 years. Its a package deal :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Happy hour......Third Base, Doc's, Hula Hut. But for a more "wild" kind of night we do Nutty Brown Cafe, Dallas, Midnight Rodeo, River Road, Painted Horse, Tavern in Gruene, Gruene Hall, Billys Icehouse I love trying new things and new adventure

Favorite things

Color pink. Bright colors. Hand picked flowers. "Just because." bite size cookies, being spontaneos, adventures, Designer jeans. Boots or shoes in general. A clean house. MY LIL DOG. Most importantly children....they are the light of my life.

For fun

I like going to wine tastings, or a new town to stroll around. I love being outdoors and am not scared to get my hands dirty. I enjoy fishing.(w/limits) I really want to go ZIPLINING. Enjoy riding 4-wheelers or hoping on a horse for a Sunday ride.

Last read

Guilty of buying several gossip magazines, like People. I generally read atleast one childrens book a day ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Ask me and I will explain ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im a huge believer in the power of prayer.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lets just say, I busted my rear end and was fortunate enough to not have to take out student loans.