Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 350 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Petite, and optimistic.

In her own words

Always has a smile. That's what I usually hear from others when they describe me. I'm an optimistic, energetic, happy individual proud of what I've achieved so far, and looking forward to the journey ahead. I'm thankful for my family members and friends for helping me be the person I am today. I'm looking for someone who is optimistic, thoughtful, and full of positive energy. I'm a KY girl. I've made hops around the state from Bowling Green to Lexington to Louisville. So far Louisville has been an amazing city to live in. After being here awhile, I'm definitely ready to explore new places.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently I don't have any pets, but I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Work the Metal. Papalino's NY Style Pizza. Wild Eggs. Lucky's. Discoveries. Silver Dollar. Heine Brothers. For Goodness Crepes. El Mundo.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

TV: HIMYM, Sherlock, Sherlock, NCIS, Shark Tank, Nashville, The Good Wife, House of Cards, Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Mindy Project. Movies: Action/adventure ~Harry Potter, Star Wars, Star Trek, Batman Trilogy.

For fun

Hanging out with my friends be it drinking tea, having dinner at one of the amazing Louisville restaurants, watching movies, going shopping, or doing crafty projects. I'm from KY so I enjoy watching college basketball. Finally, I like to travel.

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree