Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm so cool if you licked me your tongue would stick!

In his own words

Just like the bloggers what I type here is in part for my own self satisfaction. Anyway here we go... Coming from a large family I've learned to put others first but to also limit who to associate myself with. Originally I'm from Ohio, currently in the navy. I enjoy art all around but mostly prefer sketching and painting myself. My musical tastes are somewhat unique and broad, mostly metal, industrial, classical, celtic, choir, rock-a-billy, punk, I can find something I like in most anything. Being a nerd at heart, I love to learn new things and find myself looking into all different kinds of useless knowledge. I workout just about everyday and don't drink, smoke, or do drugs, I believe you get one body and one life. No matter what I or anyone for that matter writes, a persons personality simply can't be listed. If that were true, I would be hopeless, since I'm not the greatest writer. I just might surprise you ;) I want a girl who can make me think, tell me 10 things that I don't already know, maybe even make me feel stupid from time to time. My views on dating can't be laid out in black and white. I'm never looking for anything in particular, rather I find myself seeking opportunities. Be it a friend, fling or love of my life. I see no point in categorizing my intentions, mainly because they change on a person by person basis.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been in New Orleans for the past 2 years but honestly nowhere beats home!

Favorite things

I'm a documentary junky but I also like action, syfy, action, comedy, some horror. When it comes to music; I like some of just about anything. though I do have my favorites.

For fun

I'm a real nerd trapped in a jock's body. I workout daily but sports aren't really my thing. Art and astronomy are my biggest passions in life. Most of my free time I find myself either working on some project or looking into useless knowledge.

Last read

Henry Rollins, The first 5



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Master at Arms (navy law enforcement)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I may have an Irish last name but my blood is mostly German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference