Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is really no system or structure to what...

In his own words

There is really no system or structure to what follows. I sort of just wrote what came to mind. About Me: "Laid back" isn't a strong enough descriptor; I'm practically lying down. My sense of humor is tougher to explain than I figured it would be, but if you take the absurdity from the tea party scene in Alice in Wonderland and pepper it with some politically incorrect irony then you're getting close to making me chuckle. I'm highly independent and perhaps somewhat guarded, but those I'm close to can confidently say they know the true me as well as I do. I'm an excellent problem solver/troubleshooter. I was Sergeant Fix-it in the Army for years. I'll solve your tech issues faster than Gary, the Apple phone support guy who sounds like anything but a Gary. I love sunshine and don't trust those that don't. Okay, it's not that I don't trust you (vampires), but if we hang I'll make it known I'm carrying garlic on my person. You understand. I'm not a person of faith, which means the principles and values that I live by were at some point run through my own internal mechanism for determining the "goodness" of something. Without books or other text to direct us, the secular community spends a lot of time doing's extremely inefficient. Don't harm the innocent and strive to great things and you're okay in my book. Let me tap Horace Mann on this: "Be ashamed to die until you have won some victory for humanity." Right on, Horace. Go back to being dead now, you're kind of creepy. About You: So, I'm 29 which means two things: I'm old enough to remember thinking Saved by the Bell was a big kid show and I've had enough time to learn some things about my dating preferences. Like what? Here are a few things: - A strong base level of intelligence, not to be confused with one's educational background or level, is absurdly sexy. - Cunning and even Machiavellian women interest me a great deal, but our promise as a couple would largely hinge on maintaining honest/trust. - The pursuit of money and materialism in general tend not to be motivating goals for me and I can't imagine I'd be compatible, or attracted to, a potential partner if they weren't able to agree. - - Growth is important. (zing) Really, though, you should have ambitions but I don't at all care if that involves a large fortune or small pittance. The size of your paycheck, and also, because we're in DC, your proximity to power, means practically nothing to me. Less than AOL coupon codes. You should, however, be passionate about your chosen path no matter what it is. I'll put my complete faith and support in your future as long as you believe in yourself. - Panda lovers are a plus. There are obviously other things but I've found it's always best to exit with a word or two about pandas. Anyone is welcome to message me. I mean, I understand this is "Match" but making new friends isn't such a bad thing either. Take care, be well and do good things. - Ryan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If we're out and I see a dog just snap your fingers in my face until you regain my attention. It's not personal, but dogs are the silliest of creatures to me and I'm always ready for a chuckle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Woodley Park, Glover Park and Georgetown

Favorite things

Music: I'm very much a product of 90's so if it was big then, chances are I still listen to it. Movies (Top 5, in no specific order): The Devil's Advocate, The Departed, Training Day, The Bourne Trilogy (this only counts as one...), Inception.

For fun

If it's a rainy day ask me to read with you and I'm yours for as long as you want me. If it's a sunny day I'll ask you if you want to go on a walk or run, ride a bike, go swimming, or have a picnic.

Last read

Newspapers. I love current events and they usually don't depress me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
A lesson from some of our generations most successful people: Spare yourself the time and debt. Get out in the field, make mistakes, gain experience, build your network, and please fellow millenials, learn how to effectively lead and inspire people.