Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
keep it simple...pick a destination, bring some music and a good attitude =)

In his own words

I'm left handed and right minded. I like baseball, vegetables, history, fresh squeezed orange juice, amateur art, new music, and astronaut ice cream. I like to go to the occasional midnight movie and wouldn't be afraid to hop into a jacuzzi after it was over. I'm a traveler and love meeting people. I have a birth mark on my left pinky and enjoy the abnormalities of others that help define their uniqueness. I believe I have a random sense of humor and am always interested in meeting others who have horribly awesome jokes. I love my job and get to learn new things on the daily. I feel like I get to influence the world in a positive way and get paid to continually improve my skill set. I am constantly striving to expand my personal knowledge and I like being around people who do the same. I'm attracted to ambition and am inspired by those who have it. I recently moved to Redlands from Redondo Beach and have taken a liking to the outdoor culture of the area. Everybody bikes and climbs mountains, two things I intend to dabble in in the near future. Redlands isn't too far from L.A. and Big Bear so I usually head to the mountains or beach cities on the weekends. Favorite Athletic Activities include...TENNIS, Racquetball, Snowboarding , Softball, Tide pool hopping, hiking and office yoga (gets intense). I'm looking for a girl who knows what she wants and does not need a relationship, rather wants one. Gotta have that humor and an adventurous spirit. Always willing to talk it out and not afraid to have an opinion. I'm an internet introvert so let me know if you wanna exchange paragraphs!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Eventually will have an Australian Shepherd and a Persian cat.

Favorite hot spots

the ones that haven't been found yet.

Favorite things

KCRW, Aquariums, Sports, Wes Anderson movies, Tennis, Pasta, History, Nature, Art, Travel

For fun

Playing sports with friends (tennis #1), hiking with friends, eating with friends (always down to try something new!), hanging with family, exploring new adventures when there is time!

Last read

Count of Monte Cristo, Siddartha, In Defense of Food, The White Tiger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I help people create and analyze maps.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference