Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hello there. I am employed full time at a...

In his own words

Hello there. I am employed full time at a Fortune 500 company and doing my best to build a life that rests on a stable foundation and from there reaches out to everything that’s interesting and awesome about the world. I’m a man who knows what he wants and pursues it, but I still believe an open mind and flexibility are essential to living well. I’d like to meet a partner who appreciates the beauty of quiet evenings for two and quirky adventures we’ll never forget. I can be a bit shy at first, preferring small company, but don’t mistake me for a shut in! I enjoy playing and watching sports like soccer and rugby. I also love a night out at a good restaurant. And I’m an accomplished ballroom dancer and a Level 1 Sommelier. It isn’t high culture all the time though! I love a good video game and enjoy elaborate fun, zany costume conventions and parties. As a romantic partner, I really do value honor and loyalty. I am able to admit and work to correct my faults, and strive earnestly to be noble in all of my behavior. In short: I’m an honest, happy man who works hard and loves romance and adventure. Who would I love to hear from? A lady of intelligence, confidence, curiosity, and style A lady of who loves adventure – high culture to distant travel A lady who believes in healthy living, great compassion, and nonjudgmental communication A lady whose laugh is contagious! I am looking for someone who is able to accept me for who I am, because I want to accept her for who she is. That is enough from me for now. Anyone interested, feel free to send me a message or a wink. (Note: For those concerned, I am a social smoker of pipes and premium cigars, not a cigarette smoker.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Black Labrador Pub, King's Biergarten, Minute Maid Park, Charivari. Many, many cities abroad and at home.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Dr Who, My Little Pony, Star Trek, Last Week Tonight With John Oliver. Music: The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Flogging Molly, Michael Buble, Iz, Celtic music Movies: Fantastic Mr. Fox, Avatar, Rush, The King’s Speech, Invictus

For fun

With a good humor and the right partner, I think almost anything can be a wonderful experience. I love sports, dancing, karaoke, the arts, cooking, and attending unique events.

Last read

Currently reading Tea Sommelier by Gabriella Lombardi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Barista at Starbucks
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am American and I have had myself DNA tested. I am 95% European (46% Scandinavian, 35% Great Britain, 10% Southern Europe, 4% Western and Central Europe) and 5% Asia Minor.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am very accepting of other people's religions and beliefs. I personally identify as an Episcopalian/Anglican.
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Japanese, Russian, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Houston