Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-59 within 400 miles of Beachwood, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back to the Mid-Atlantic...for a trial and maybe for GOOD!

In her own words

I want someone not jaded, who wakes up every morning ready to grab life. I have been burned (haven't we all), but I am not into those who have such a guard up about past mistakes that they will not forget them for the sake of starting anew. I find the humor in EVERYTHING; my life, my career dictates that I must! I must have physical attraction first, and then I fall in love between my ears. I would prefer someone who truly has the energy for a relationship, and is even open to meeting from a distance, as I would relocate to a major city again. When two people are meant to be together, no one can keep them apart! Furthermore, I don't have age issues, younger OR older if you don't look and don't act your age (think about that one). I am constantly told I do not look my age, I certainly do not feel it (with the exception of severly post aerobic knees some days, and God created cures for most ailments). You could washed up at 30 or just getting started at 60; but again, it all goes back to that physical attractiion. Moreover, I am told by many that a great deal of the time I act like I am 12 (and I would not change a thing). I must say I in some ways do want the fairy tale; I had it once upon a time, so I know it exists. I want someone to help me and my career and to enable me to be my best,and you know what they say---behind every great man there is a great(er) woman!!! Lol Seriously, I want to take care of AND be taken care of. My parents are my best example, married 53 years strong. Divorce was not an option, and murder was out of the question is what my mother told the guests at their 50th. Why the internet for love? Why not? I would prefer someone ethnically compatible to me, but am always open. I just believe that ethnic compatability provides a huge commonality of ground to make a solid foundation. That being said, you can't help where your parents are from!!! My family is big and crazy, but very loveable. My parents met at a wedding where Mom was Maid of Honor and Dad was Best Man. We don't have all the Italian Social Events and Social Clubs our parents had in their day. This is our "club" in cyberspace. I am fortunate to have a career allowing me to relocate anywhere in the US. Love is where you find it! NO PHOTOS OF YOU? PLEASE, NO WINKS OR EMAILS TO ME. It's simply a lack of courtesy to not post your pic. No one is that high-profile, myself included (and I am a visible individual), and if truly you believe you are so high profile that you cannot post a pic, then you should hire a matchmaker. :) Also, I realize that "MATCH" acknowleges "separated" status, I do not; it means legally "still married!" An extremely busy girl, if I do not answer you immediately, please do not assume the worst. I work crazy hours and answer on my downtime. If I am interested, I promise I will get back to you. Please be patient, and I am honored by your attention! To all-----Best of Luck in your search! Salut!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a contender for the next Betty White; I am an intense dog lover!!! After having a purebred Yorkshire Terrier for almost 15 years, I am now the proud owner of a wonderful Yorkie-Chi Mix named Lucky Luciano, a Rescue, but he has no memory of that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC (since age 3), Chicago, Palm Springs, Naples, West Palm/Miami, San Francisco, Los Angeles. Love trying the latest restaurants and always enjoy going to a new venue. Never underestimate the beauty of entertaining at home as well!


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

New York City , Lobster Ravioli, Ice Cold Champagne, Good chilled vodka, Thunderstorms at night, Coca-Cola (a non-pepsi drinker since age 5), Great brunches, fireplaces, Smell of "football weather" (ie Fall), Sound of waves crashing, lying poolside..

For fun

Talking and Relaxing with those close to me late at night, Cooking/Entertaining, Shopping (it's in the blood guys) for myself and someone special, Great Diinners, Concerts, Love all music but Country, Football all levels (HS, College, Pro), NCAA BB

Last read

Always Reading: fashion magazines, and National newspapers. Anything Medical/Legal also. Just Finished Rob Lowe's "Stories I Only Tell My Friends", Tony Bennett "Life is a Gift"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Attorney by training/education....currently in Post Baccalaureate Admissions
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Mediterranean Girl (Half-Italian/Half Serbian), with a huge family where it counts.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am Eastern Orthodox on my Mother's Side
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctor, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland Ohio Georgetown University, Washington DC/BA. S Govt/Politics/Languages