Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the confidence displayed by women who wink, email, and/or use the Favorite Tab. It's there for a reason, don't be shy;)

In his own words

Ok, so my coworker met her mate on Match. She said it would be easy for me...because I am easy going, friendly with a great sense of humor, and have a habit of spoiling women I'm dating. I guess I will find out, be gentle ladies I am new to this. No kids and never been married but, would like to some day soon with the right person. I have nephews that I adore and I enjoy spending time with family and friends doing new things...visiting new countries (was recently in Italy, France and Mexico), planning trips, sampling new restaurants and attending sporting events. Simply, I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and a zest for life. Someone who does not take themselves too seriously. The way I see it, you only live once and the ride is short so you might as well make the best of it. With that said it would be great to meet someone who is interested in finding a well matched partner. I have an established career that I love and wish everyone could find a career they are passionate about. Lastly after reading a few profiles I have found that women value a partner who "has it together" which, I am confident I do. I am financially responsible, self confident without being arrogant, diligent, and hard working...but I also like to go out and have a good time meeting new people or having a fun evening at home cooking, watching movies and getting to know someone. For now, traveling, great restaurants, and new experiences are my vice... if it's yours too shoot me a wink or an email. Ah, before I go if I don't immediately respond to your email it's not because I was contemplating whether or not to reply to you. I do try to reply as quickly as possible. Really. Also, emailing me personal snap shots of what you believe to be your best body feature will not entice me to answer back in a more timely manner. Although I will say my friends find it amusing;) Ciao!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have owned a ball python snake, water dragon, and iguana...cockatiel bird. I would like a Labradoodle because they are large dogs that don't shed. Ok, with cats. I don't mind the tiny dogs I am seeing in many profile pictures.

Favorite hot spots

All of Italy, Paris, Costa Rica, Thailand, Dominican Republic, Vietnam, Playa del Carmen and most of Mexico, Puerto Rico...Hawaii, Chicago, NY, Boston, Miami...Dallas only because my sister lives there. SF, SD, anywhere along the coast or mountains.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Homemade food...kettle bells, Cole Haan shoes, Restoration Hardware, channel 691 on Direct TV, NFL Ticket, convertibles, surround sound. Ritz Bitz, addicted. IPOD, sweet sound of a perfectly hit golf ball, baseball, or tennis ball. Keureg, the Rumba.

For fun

Travel, play or attend sporting events, dancing, board games...movies, dinners at exotic restaurants. I am pretty easily amused and open to anything including but not limited to museums, plays/musicals, or concerts. I appreciate all types of music.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Zadie Smith On Beauty, Rapt, Curious?, A Whole New Mind, Nudge, The Art of Possibilty, Freakonomics, Wit and Wisdom of Mark Twain, Walking Paris, An Underground Education.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a counselor and a college professor. I'm also what some call a Dept Chair, in actuality I'm a Coordinator. I love working on a college campus. I help students achieve their dreams/ aspirations. Thankfully, I enjoy my job and regularly have fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a US born Mexican-American. My sweet grandmother gets me back to Zacatecas, Mex. at least once a year. Return trips allows me to work on my Spanish. As you can imagine, I come from a large family which I'm very close to. I value multiculturalism.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to attend service as often as possible especially the Holy Days of Sabath. I guess that's what happens when you attend Parochial schools prior to going to college. I have 2 uncles who are priest, one who lives within mintues of me. Joy!?;)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I enjoyed every min of my college experience. I can't imagine not having attended a university. Grad school was memorable. Although I value education, if you are successful & truly love what you do, I say it's just as important as earning a BA/S.