Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by, if you're the caliber...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by, if you're the caliber of women I'm hoping to meet on here I think you're going to enjoy what you read... if you prefer two line profiles and don't care for intelligent conversation then I'm probably not the man for you :) With that being the case, I'm Evan and I've been told that I'm one of the few Genuinely Good Guys left you might find, though it'll be easier for me to show you than tell you. I'm born and raised in South Florida (Coral Springs), work in Fort Lauderdale, and recently moved to downtown Fort Lauderdale off of Las Olas. Growing up in South Fl I've been fortunate enough to see a lot of beautiful things, including those amazing pink sunsets amongst other wonders of nature that have made me not only appreciative of living down here, but have also made me want to take up photography at some point in life (but instagram will do for now). After taking some time off on Match while focusing on continuing my education, improving my fitness/health (lost 30lbs recently), and advancing in my career, I'm back on here again and hoping the 2nd times a charm ;) At the end of the day, I'm still a guys guy, but I'm not your traditional guy. Yes, I do enjoy playing and watching sports (Heat and Miami Hurricanes are my teams), getting to the gym 3-4 times a week, playing racquetball (my new love), hanging out with the guys and BBQ'ing on the grill. But I'm also down to earth, enjoying going out to try new restaurants (I'm a "foodie", a big Yelpster), spending nights at home with family/friends, traveling, anything with comedy/entertainment, and outdoors/nature among other things. I'm very adventurous and love to try new things spontaneously, especially if it involves food/sports/travel! I've been up and down the east coast and would like to expand my travels out west once I have someone to share those experiences with. For now, I'm just looking for somebody real to help me fill some of the void that's been missing. Someone who can be my best friend at first, share good and bad times with, and help balance things out while working towards settling down (no rush). I've had some success stories hit very close to home (with an older cousin who met their fiance through match), and I'm hoping I can meet someone who is open minded and is open to the possibility of this working! Saying and doing are two different things... If that sounds good to you, don't be shy to wink back or message me! Communication is a two way street and you might have to step out of your comfort zone for this thing to work, but I think it'll be worth it...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had 3 of the absolutely cutest puppies of all time that I grew up with who live with my parents. A Yorkie named Diva, a Maltese named Sophie, a Lasa-apsa a poodle mix named Lilly.

Favorite hot spots

Funky Buddha! And then of course; Las Olas, Downtown FTL, MIA, NYC, Vegas, Hard Rock, Atlantic Ave, Beach Place, A1A, American Airlines Arena (Heat games), Mizner, JB's

Favorite things

Florida! Laying out, beach/pool. Pink Sunsets. The U! Going to the gym, good movies, good drinks, good company. And Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

Love to go see movies that appeal to me, comedy clubs, Hardrock, NYC, Sunsets, sports bar with friends, enjoy what life has to offer, the finer things in life... I also enjoy relaxing on the couch watching TV or a good movie. I enjoy "quality time".

Last read

Two Joe Navarro books. If you know who he is we're already off to a good start. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm fortunate enough to be able to help people every day, which is very rewarding for me...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Great Grandparents were Hungarian & Austrian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursuing a Dual Bachelors/Masters Program in IT/IS and prefer a women that is educated and can hold an intelligent conversation.