Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Milton, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love my Cougs and Seahawks! :)

In her own words

Hello everyone! I am a speech therapist working in a school district and love working with kids. The other thing I love about it? Having the summer off! :) I like to hang out with friends, go out for coffee or a drink, watch movies. spend time outside (especially in the summertime), and whatever else that comes up. I am a huge sports fan! I'm one of those that would sit and watch a game with you and your buddies, rather than be annoyed when others spend the day watching sports (my favorite is college and pro football)! I went to WSU, so I support my Cougs! It can be tough to watch at times, but I still bleed crimson and gray. I watch the Seahawks on Sundays too. Someday, I'd love to go to a game. I have only been to one in my life. I like watching baseball and some basketball too. I enjoy going to Mariners games. I haven't done a lot of travelling, but I definitely enjoy it when I do. I recently went to Alaska for the first time and would love to go back. I have only been as far East as Michigan. I think New York would be a fun place to visit. I have always wanted to go to Hawaii and other tropical places. I have been to South Padre Island, so that was awesome to be at a nice warm beach. Going to Europe and Australia would be amazing too. I tend to be on the quiet side at first, but it doesn't take me long to open up. Then there are probably times that you can't get me to shut up...I guess that's the speech therapist in me! I am a pretty easy-going person and I am flexible when it comes to figuring out things to do. I have a good sense of humor and can be pretty sarcastic at times, so I have to be able to be that way with most anyone that I meet. I am looking for someone that has a sense of humor as well, I don't want to just make myself laugh! I'd like to have someone that can be sarcastic back with me too, I don't want to be the only one. I'd like to find someone that is trustworthy, honest, intelligent, and an all-around good person. Feel free to shoot me an e-mail sometime!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to the coast, going out to local bars or out in Seattle, relaxing at a coffee joint, going anyplace warm, the pool at my apartment complex in the summer.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Movies: Anchorman, Zoolander, A League of Their Own, comedy. TV: Big Bang Theory, sports. Food: Thai, Greek, anything spicy. Music: alternative is my favorite but like others. I like going to concerts, sleeping in, cooking, wine, coffee, shopping.

For fun

Movies, hang out with friends and/or family, drink coffee, go out to the bar occasionally, cooking, and watching different sports, like the Cougs, Hawks, and M's. I like NCAA basketball too. I like warm weather and being outside in it.

Last read

Currently reading the second book in The Hunger Games series. I read the newspaper when I can, I tend to reach for the sports section first. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a speech therapist in a school district.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral