Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cougar_Reyn

35 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me smile... :)

In his own words

I'm a little skeptical about this whole online thing but I took the plunge and signed up so send me an email! I love to be outdoors doing just about anything but I really love going to the beach and being around the water. I also love to travel when I have the time and I recently went over to London to watch the Olympic Games in person! I've been to Europe multiple times, Hawaii, all over the United States and the Caribbean, Mexico... and there's still so many places that I want to see. Australia... hello! I would say that I have an adventurous spirit and I want someone to go on those adventures with me. I currently work in pharmaceutical inside sales, I've been a high school and college physics/chemistry/math teacher, and I've been coaching wrestling for the past 7 years. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for fitness. I work out 5 or 6 days a week doing Crossfit and wrestling and I'm looking for someone who is not only willing to put up with my crazy workout schedule but is also willing to join me occasionally... Zumba doesn't count! I'm very competitive and still get the itch to enter a wrestling tournament from time to time but I'll compete in anything: pool, darts, poker, etc. As for what people say about me: My brother would probably tell you that I could kick your ex-boyfriend's ass. My mother would tell you that I'm probably the biggest teddy bear on the planet. My friends would say that I'm honest, intelligent and extremely loyal. My wrestlers would tell you that I'm winning 65-3 in me-vs-all-of-them free-for-alls, but they would make sure you knew all the details about the 3 times they got me to tap out. Their parents would tell you that I'm great with the kids and how much they appreciate the positive example I set for them. Family is important to me and I'm definitely looking to start one of my own one day. I'm here to meet new people, hopefully make some new friends, but ultimately to find that one person I can share my life with. I'm looking for an ambitious, intelligent girl who has dreams of her own and is independent, loves to have fun, is athletic and enjoys sports, loves the sun and the water, is adventurous, loves God and is looking to share their life with someone who they will be loyal to! I'm also looking for someone who will support my ambitions and goals in life just as I would support you if you wanted to better yourself! I guess you could say I'm looking for my own personal cheerleader... actual cheerleading experience not required. I'm currently in the process of applying to medical school and chasing that dream. I love dogs too, even though I don't have one of my own. If you want to know more, just ask!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: Clearwater Beach, Ozona Blue, Blue Martini or South Tampa occasionally. I actually don't drink that much anymore as it goes against my fitness goals. Places I've been: Rome, London, Scotland, Germany, Austria, Paris, Hawaii, Cozumel, Cancun

Favorite things

I love sports, games, competition of any kind. I played baseball growing up and wrestled and played football through high school and college. Now I'm into getting beat down at Crossfit everyday. Huge plus if you're into CF, weights and getting strong

For fun

I love a good movie. I enjoy watching the Bucs, Rays, Gators, and Notre Dame. I'm very competitive and like to play games: darts, cornhole, poker, ping pong, chess - anything I can beat you at. Nothing beats a day by the water - pool, beach, or river

Last read

Ha! It's been so long since I've read anything just for fun. I've been working on reading the Bible from cover to cover, little by little. Before that, it was my biochemistry textbook. Sounds like fun right? When I do have time: Stephen King, LotR...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, Polish, English, French, Dutch..... who knows what else?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, went to a Jesuit university, now attend a Baptist church. I just consider myself to be Christian without attaching any other labels to it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Science from John Carroll University in Cleveland, OH. Some additional coursework at USF for med school pre-req's.