Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Hidden Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 50 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
LIVE FREE - be unencumbered by fear and live life to the fullest.

In his own words

I live life to the fullest as much as my schedule permits. I'm entreprenurial and a self-starter. Friends would describe me as articulate, witty and well versed. I am independent and secure in all ways. What appeals to me in a partner is someone who is attractive, funny, self-reliant, fit, intelligent, resourceful, competitive, energetic and who likes to be outdoors and active. I'd like a complementary partner that will contribute to the relationship in an equal capacity. Perfect combination: someone comfortable whether dressed up or down. A good sense of humor is always a plus as I am a great receiver, as well as a giver, of laughs. Things I like to do: travel, water skiing, snow skiing, wake surfing, sailing, power boating, motorcycles (on and off-road), mountain biking, running, hiking, physical fitness, MMA, reading, photography, writing (except this) and architectural drawing. Additionally, I love movies, especially those that involve skilled writing. My favorite genre are psychological thriller, espionage and dry or dark comedies. Music appeals to me, also; but my interests gravitate to well-written lyrics. I enjoy going to plays; but do not do it as frequently as I would like (smaller productions and grittier plays are more appealing than high productions). Museums are great in small doses; but not just art. I like museums where the building is the event, for example, San Simeon or the mansions of Newport, Rhode Island and the palaces and churches of Europe.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

But I have no pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Duval Street, Key West, FL, San Francisco, Mammoth, CA, Paris, France.

Favorite things

Things: Dry, breezy Fall days TV: Burn Notice, NCIS, College Football Films: Snatch, The English Patient, Bullit

For fun

Movies, Performing Arts, Lakers & Dodgers games. Football if we had it. Going to the beach. Hiking, biking and most anything active and outdoors.

Last read

Internet news. Michael Connelly. John Sandford. James O. Borne. Crime novels keep my interest. Good biographical books. More like "Into Thin Air" or "Blackhawk Down" than about an individual. That makes for a good magazine article, though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree