Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a average, ambitious, educated man with a sense of humor.

In her own words

Myself – Artsy, Spontaneous, Fun, Worldly, Creative, Genuine, Adventurous, Private chef, Fashion Designer, and Behaviorist. I am a woman that is interested in the world. I seek new adventures and enjoy the random road trips. I enjoy a challenge (sports, boardgames, random trivia etc). Some of the best times of my life happen to be by the water. I love the ocean, red wine, craft beer, revamping old furniture into new pieces, baking cupcakes, laughing, writing, watching hockey, museum, live shows, people watching, and pickles. Professionally- I am a fashion designer turned Behaviorist. For a living, I am an Assistant Clinical Director. I study human behavior and develop strategies to improve maladaptive or functional behaviors. In the last 5 years I founded my own fashion company, but have focused exclusively on my work in Applied Behavior Analysis. I am learning to find a balance. I am a workaholic. However, for the right person or connection, I will make time. The Mr? I believe in connections and chemistry. Realistically, I am looking for an average man who is ambitious, likes to travel, and has great values.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bookstores, shoe racks, wine aisle, kitchen, fabric stores, spain, fashion shows, large libraries, cape cod, anywhere by the water, new destinations...


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Diverse musical taste... coldplay, marvin gaye, maxwell, MIA,... enjoy ethnic foods, diversity, cultures, kids laughing, exotic fabrics... photography, discovering new music, inspirational randomness

For fun

designing clothing, laughing, dinner/bbq parties at my house, art museums, foreign movies, new adventures, reading at the beach, baseball games, people watching, connect 4

Last read

Fashion blogs and the Journal of Applied Behavior Analysis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Assistant Clinical Director
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
we are all a complex mix of something
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
...probably headed in the ph.d direction