Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cosmonut323

28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Career - Mechanical Designer working downtown....

In his own words

Career - Mechanical Designer working downtown. Military - I'm in the US Army Reserves after being in D.C. for Active duty. School - Automotive & Diesel Diploma, A.A.S. Engineering Draft and Design. Cars - Previous mechanic. Now more of a hobby, which is how I like it. Music - The blues, Rock and Roll, Bluegrass Electronic, Reggae, Funk and a hand full of metal sub genres. Fun! - I love the bars and restaurants in NE. I enjoy nights hanging with friends. Hikes and swimming are great in the summer. Movie nights are a must. I will pretty much do any thing as long as people are enjoying themselves. Things I love - Movies, Sci-fi, Bowling, Local beer, Motorcycles, Muscle Cars, Animals, Tattoos and Music. Vinyl all the way! TL/DR Semi - Introvert, funny, fixer-o-things, movie watcher, tattooed and a love of local beers. I have my own place and my life together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I love cats,dogs and all small animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops or small dinners are always great. I don't care for places crammed with people when your trying to eat or trying to enjoy your self.

College

Dunwoody College of Technology, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Big Bang Theroy, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Star Trek The Next Generation or Stargate. Adult Swim. Peep Show, Top Gear Music - Rock and Roll, Blues, Bluegrass, and almost any type of genre!

For fun

I love to just hang out with friends. If there is something to do or not. Conversation with friends, Movies or just walking around town can always fill in gaps. I enjoy yard, board, card and video games.

Last read

Ender's Game, Persepolis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
US Army Reserves and I work as a Mechanical Designer for a company downtown.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Automotive and Diesel Technology Certified. Associates of Science in Engineering Draft and Design.