Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Have wings will travel....

In her own words

So what am I looking for.... I'll know when I see it. I want all the normal things we all want in someone else like smart, funny, handsome, successful, fit, driven, energetic, etc.. I think we all want those things in a mate, but first comes chemistry so lets start there. I believe I have a pretty healthy balance in my life which include work, play, family, friends and me time. I stay active and would like to meet someone that will introduce me to new adventurous, unique, and fun activities. I like to go out during the day and enjoy gorgeous Cali weather, spend evenings with close friends, explore new places, travel and eat yummy food. Other times I want to do absolutely nothing and lay around watch movies with an iPad in my hand. I love to spend time with my family at home and I'm usually with my favorite male buddy, my brother. I spend a lot of time on the net researching, reading, and learning but when I want to crack a smile I tab over to YouTube for some funny funny. I'm very much in to fashion, trends, fads, photography, photoshop, and art! At the same time I'm a bit of a tech nerd and I love to discover new apps and hear about the latest gadgets, especially Mobile related. I watch what?s going on in the world every morning, the weather channel (of course) and Seinfield every night! I?m pretty simple but complicated when it comes to my closet, quite at times, very social when I'm out, love to go spinning, experiment in the kitchen (yikes watch out ;)), spontaneously jump on flight, play with my niece who is seriously the cutest thing, social media surf, discover new online companies and services that make my life just a bit more fun and easier, watch China grow, people watch in Hollyweird, keep up with where Teodoro of Equatorial Guinea is partying, solve the mystery in Scooby Doo, watch Apple sue and grow, collect Bluetooth devices, Hashtag, blog, tune into Pandora, Yelp, grow my shoe collection, recycle and donate, and once in a while, order a #2 at the one and only?. In n Out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

I don't really know anything about horses!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, my room, San Francisco, Carries (sex in the city) closet, Las Vegas, Watts, my office, Miami, Gym (which rocks) London, Botswana, Dubai, Compton, Mexico City.......

Favorite things

Love music, love to read about new gadgets and technology, Seinfield, love to read about fashion, work out, spinning, Curb or anything Larry David, love to cook, be around friends n family..kit kat... Family Guy anything with Ricky Gervais!

For fun

Spinning, golf, tennis, museums, blogging, exploring, reading,travelling,technology, real estate, design, fashion, fitness, food,friends and family,and many many more...stay tuned........

Last read

Dr. Seuss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral