Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 40 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice, sane guy here. Not into attitude and looking for a sane, good-looking guy. If you have a job, great…if you own a car, cool!

In his own words

I'm 43.....Sorry about that. Born in Ohio (YAWN) raised in WI (UGH) which makes me a gentleman. I actually have manners, and yep, I can hold my own. Ok here goes... i am a pretty laid back easy going kind of guy. I like to travel and do fun and adventurous things. I am creative by nature and by profession. I like to read, go to the movies, hang out with friends, traveling, love it. Any place with a beach and I'm all over that. Favorite beach I've been to so far? Flamenco Beach, Culebra! I would like to checkout the beaches in Croatia…supposed to be the best! I am hoping to meet some cool and interesting guys that want to take the time to get to know me, not rush into anything. Honesty, sincerity, good sense of humor and adventure, low maintenance, no drama, are all pluses. I've had some major "lows" in my in my 30's and realized who my true friends are. It's too bad it takes a life threatening situation to learn this. I'm one tough guy. I have some cool scars! Been to Buenos Aires, Spain and Berlin. I take good care of myself, physcially, mentally, and spiritually. I go the gym, swim, do yoga, rock climbing (would love to find a partner to go more often), anything outdoors, except maybe rollerblading…I suck at it BIG TIME. I am the type of guy who'd jump out of a plane for the rush. I am feeling pretty good about where i am in all areas of my life. It would be nice to meet that someone that would be able to compliment it all. Art lover, design, fashion and the world of which all of this is created. Not bad, eh?! Born on the last day of June…make me a Cancer if you are into that. Yeah, I'm a romantic type, but not a sissy about it. Is that rude?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like computers when I know what I'm doing. I drive a small car and when asked if it's electric, I just say "yeah" 'cuz I'm annoyed and it's really not an electric car. Cars don't last forever, so why invest so much into one? Doesn't make sense.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, my bed. Argentina, Montreal, Germany, Puerto Rico….yah, I like to travel. Beaches, beaches and beaches. I want to checkout out Spain, Greece, Croatia, Portugal and of course Australia as well as many S. American countries.

Favorite things

Sometimes I like mindless TV….Of course I'd rather watch something and learn from it, but not having to follow something on TV is nice sometimes! LOL Was an Arrested Development fan…Getting more into tea than coffee. My cat Cosmo.

For fun

Art museums when there is something cool showing, like to swim, into Yoga and have been for years…great stress releaser. People watching. I love the ocean and could be a beach bum forever! Traveling is a lot of fun with the right guy.

Last read

A college book on how to use this Macbook Pro laptop I bought. Still learning. *Argh The last book I read was "The Stranger" by Albert Camus…disturbing, sad, slow read until you get to the last few chapters. Fave book is "Great Expectations."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ummmm, I like cool clothes, but not a queen about it. I practice Yoga, but I said that all ready. Haven't gotten on the Vampire wagon, but maybe someday. Rather watch reruns of Buffy. I have two cats that I'm allergic to. Yeah, it's great.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
We have a George Washington in our family history. Kind of cool, eh? I think it's funny when people ask what your ethnicity is. I always ad a box and check it…I write HUMAN.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I lean towards Buddhism…I follow the Kabbalah 'cuz it's helped me thru some really rough patches in this life. If you find that funny, then tell me about it. What tools do you use to get thru this life?
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I speak a little Spanish…I go to Puerto Rico a few times out of the year and I'm thinking it might be a good idea. I'm enrolling at The Spanish Institute. We'll see how that works out. I'm also probably going to learn French. I like languages.