Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your density, I mean your destiny. ;)

In his own words

I'm a bit eclectic, sort of like my taste in music. I love listening to Merle Haggard, Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Mos Def, Mayer Hawthorne, Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings, Mark Ronson, Mr. Big, Fitz and the Tantrums, Queens of the Stoneage, Richard Hawley, and Morcheeba. While I wouldn't call myself a foodie, I enjoy learning about different cultures through their cuisine. In the kitchen, I'm more Sam the Cooking Guy than Marco Pierre White. I love steak tartare with pomme frites. But carne asada fries also hits the spot. I would describe myself as smart and debonair. My friends would probably describe me as a smart-alec and a goofball. I love elegance and refinement but a little bit of uncouthness can be good too. I've always been independently-minded. I'm a huge fan of Neil deGrasse Tyson, Lawrence Krauss, and Christopher Hitchens. I'm looking for a woman who has a heart of gold, adventurous spirit, and a beautiful imagination...and can appreciate my corniness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Here in San Diego, you can find me at Tajimas, Chopstix, Altitude, Taka Sushi, Harney Sushi, Torrey Pines Gliderport, High Dive, Pt. Loma Seafood.

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, Merle Haggard, Queens of the Stone Age, The Black Keys, Metric, L'Arc~en~Ciel, Mark Ronson, Richard Hawley. Movies: Lost in Translation, Big Night, North Shore, Before Sunrise, The Big Lebowski, Enter the Dragon, Up.

For fun

Hmmmm... ;)

Last read

The Apprentice by Jacques Pepin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference