Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a kid at heart. I love to laugh. I have an...

In his own words

I'm a kid at heart. I love to laugh. I have an optimistic view on most life issues that you would notice quickly. I need some sort of a passion or goal that drives me. I feel stimulated by intellectual conversations and connected through displays of affection. I consider myself culturally curious, recognize the role life experiences play in making people who they are. I enjoy playing and watching sports esp. tennis, chess, pool and poker. Yes, I consider poker a sport :), but maybe that's because I'm so good at it!. I've been playing poker semi professionally for past 4 years and going to turn professional soon. I am an eternal optimist who believes in spirituality and inherent goodness of humans. I am not an advocate of materialism. Not that I do not enjoy worldly pleasures and believe in worldly gains - but I do not seek them as my only objective in life. It also helps me cope with disappointments better and more often than not keeps me happy. What drives me to succeed, are the challenges associated with doing a task or a project, not the moolah you rake in because of it. Money is what I call the 'pleasing side effect' of being passionate about what you do. This does not equate with lack of ambition, as I have a strong drive to succeed in whatever I do. Challenges are what drive me and keep me going. I'm looking for someone who has a keen sense of humor, socially and culturally curious, with a somewhat spiritual outlook towards life. Someone who is not shy to dance, or express her feelings. But above all, I'm looking for that elusive connection. That emotional, physical and spiritual connection that cannot be expressed, but only experienced. The connection that when you experience it, you not only recognize it's value but are drawn to it like a moth to a flame. Chemistry can neither be faked nor expressed, so if you sense positive vibrations, please do not hesitate to find for yourself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona!, Vegas, Big Sur, Nice.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Random thoughts, Analyzing, Playing Poker, Meaningful/Meaningless conversations, Movies

For fun

Poker, trampoline dodgeball, Hiking, Golf. Paintball.

Last read

One of a Kind: The Rise and Fall of Stuey "The Kid" Ungar, The World's Greatest Poker Player



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineer for implantable medical devices. Someone once said to me - ' You get to be a doctor without a medical degree'. Thought, that was pretty cool!. Semi-poker professional, poker coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Raised in India. Finished my education in America.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Hindu by birth. More spiritual than religious in practice.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in electrical engineering. Masters in computer science.