Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am still searching for a man who will add to my already wonderful life....

In her own words

Motto: Never settle for second best and to always be true to myself. What I like to do for fun: I am passionate about traveling. I love to experience other cultures by traveling to other countries. I am especially passionate about Italy and cannot get enough each time I go. The Italians value family and make them a priority. I will return to Italy the first chance I have! Traveling and learning as much as I can to continually better myself. Spending quality time with my daughter and having fun! What I am thankful for: I have been blessed with a great job and success throughout my life. A quote I live by is: "Continually give and you will continually have". There is no room for selfishness in my life and I have been rewarded by giving to others. Family....I am thankful for my daughter who has inspired me to become the best role model and mother I can be. I am also very fortunate to have had a great childhood. My parents, although divorced now, made us all feel safe, secure and loved. I come from an Italian-American background where food, family and fun was abundant. I was taught how important a strong work ethic as well as personal accountability. If I am able to do half of what my parents did for me with my own daughter, then I consider myself an exceptional parent.. What I am looking for.....A man with integrity, drive and passion in what he does. An overachiever in anything he does, values family and treats women like they are supposed to be treated. The man I want to have a relationship must love children, have a positive attitude and be trustworthy. Personality is a big turn on to me as well as a man that enjoys to give of himself. I cannot stress the importance of a man who has experience dealing and accepting both a family type of lifestyle as well as our own separate fun and adventures. If you do not want children being part of this journey, please forget about me as my daughter is a major part of the package! Self-absorbed men, I have no place, time or desire to be with not waste my time!! I have high standards because I expect the same of myself with another person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joe's Stone Crab's, Cafe Mantorano, Bugatti, Prime 112/ Prime Italian, The Setai, Snow skiing anywhere in Colorado, Wyoming or Utah, Chateau Marmont (West Hollywood, CA), Anywhere in Italy, Adirondack Mountains in upstate New York, Vegas


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

For fun

HEAT games, boating, snorkeling, snow and water skiing. Love speed; motorcycles and boats.....TRAVEL!!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Specialty Biologic Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Miami