Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You play to your strengths. That's all any of us can do.

In his own words

I’m a movie buff that is looking for a woman who is pure at heart and genuine. She has a passion for life and a love for kids. She is a strong and confident woman, but also has a soft tender side. She’s versatile enough to enjoy a spontaneous trip or just chill in one night for a home cooked meal and movie. Fitness is a big part of my life and I would love to share that passion with someone. My friends would describe me as kind, generous and just an overall good guy! I have 3 amazing children that mean the world to me. Fatherhood is one of my many passions and focuses in my life. My job gives me many freedoms and requires me to travel. Trips are best spent in the company of others, so it would nice to find someone who would enjoy traveling. Having 3 kids and a full time job doesn’t allow much time for recreation, but when I get a chance I enjoy hitting the gym, driving range or out on the golf course. A few snippets about me: Once got into a fist fight with a guy on a plane who was being a prick to family with 2 well behaved kids. He was annoyed because the 3 year old was crying, mainly because his little ears hurt. I'm a bit of a science/weather nerd and once went storm chasing in Kansas during a tornado outbreak. While on work trips, I usually reference a favorite show of mine, Diners, Drive Ins and Dives, when making a food selection. Back to the science nerd thing, I will, in the not so distant future, travel up the San Andreas Fault to study some of the different impacts of past earthquakes. I'm originally from Pittsburgh, PA so I'm a diehard Steelers fan. While I'm generally health conscious in my food choices, I'm a sucker for a great pizza joint. I haven't really found one yet on the West Coast.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Diego, Orange County, Orlando, FL, Pittsburgh PA.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Drive in movies, picnics, the beach, the golf course, fishing, exploring new places with great company, new experiences, traveling, meeting new people, life, being born in the greatest country on earth. Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad,Crazy Stupid Love

For fun

You'll typically find me on the golf course or practicing at the range. I'm a big Disney fan as well, so I get there whenever I get a chance. I'm a roller coaster fan so any park with a coaster and I'm there. Physical fitness, weight training.

Last read

Marketing Through Social Media.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference