Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Im looking for a good person who speaks sarcasm to enjoy life with.

In her own words

I can carry on complete conversations using only movie quotes... I don't tolerate stupid people or people who turn too slowly... josh, i mean dimples, make me weak in the knees... I really am a red head with ridicuously curly hair that I burn straight everyday... I am not a morning person whatsoever... Some say I speed excessively, I honestly just think that everyone else drives too slow... I don't do emotions real well so I just use sarcasm instead... I am one of the most loyal people you will meet yet gaining my trust is a challenge... I may or maynot own over a dozen lamps... I can play sports better than most guys (while wearing fake nails) :)... My only addiction is to Mt. Dew... I like to shoot shit... NAPS... I take out my anger by rearranging furniture and painting rooms... oh well let's see what else... My college is paid for because I won't let balls hit the floor... Singing or whistling along in the shower/car/work/store/hallway/lunchroom/on the court is the best... I don't "do" rain... I am easily distracted by shiny objects... I'm a Daddy's girl... I love my ford edge")... 5'6" could be considered short I call it a growth spert... I'm a "casual" person... Apparently I have therapist written on my forehead and my sessions are free... Facial expressions are my forte... If it weren't for the last minute I would never get anything done... Nature tends to reject me... The quickest route to my heart is through the Chinese buffet line... I am in the only profession that allows me to make people cry( physical therapy)... I play the part of a hardass well yet the little things get me... I have a guardian angel (no really, YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW!!!)... I could lose a limb and walk it off but prick my finger and I'll pass out... I am one of the loudest shy people you will ever know... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

For fun

Play/coach volleyball both indoor and beach, love to go to concerts, sporting events, participate in runs, hang out with family and friends, be outdoors, watching movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference