Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Cumming, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
With or without you

In his own words

Hi, my name is Cory. Im originally from Southern California but grew up in Atlanta and raised to be a southern gentleman. I am a bull-fighter by day & a ninja at night. Nah seriously, I'm a tattoo artist. Im also a musician who loves extreme sports and out door activities as well as reading, self-educating(yup, I'm a bit of a nerd), traveling, cooking, smiling and laughing (woman with a sense of humor is a MUST). Im a family oriented person that is honest, positive, friendly, courteous, loyal, charismatic, quirky, open minded, sincere, affectionate, sensative, genuine, loving, understanding, blessed, creative, confident and tries to exercise humility & meekness. Blah, blah, blah jeez, right? Lol:) Wow, there is a lot more to ANY of us than can be written in one of these profiles. Im looking for somebody similarly different (crazy sounding, huh?). Someone that shares the same interests as I do but also gives me the desire to live as a better person. Its been a long time since I ve been in a relationship. I miss loving & caring for someone. Im a little apprehensive about this whole web dating thing. In any case, I ve been alone/single for a while now and the LONEly part is begining to sprout...not cool. Plus, Im getting older, hell. :) Im on an excellent career path and have achieved the importantes of present and future solidarity, with the exception of companionship, obviously. I know it sounds strange, but I cant give you ALL the information:) Thats no fun. Think of it like this, international man of mystery, lol. So, Im giving the inter net a cast to see what is out in the ocean so commonly refered to as the "web." Whats that all about anyways? Who knows? Anyhow, maybe this road will be the one to bring me home to you or you to me...? Sounds so sappy, huh?:) You know what I mean... Lets see...I was raised Christian, still believe in chivalry, have good manners, a huge heart (only if my wallet were as big, right? Lol), a great family foundation, am a genuinely happy dude :), love to have fun...ya gotta, tons of ambition and am honestly the last of a dying breed known as, "nice guys." Sometimes being a nice guy is a real drag only because I witness all of these beautiful women with outstanding personalities falling for the douche bags of society who dont know how to properly treat a lady. Yup, its like they all love ass-holes. I dont get it. Its sad and at times frustrating, but there is the classy phenomenon (think thats how you spell that) and penicle of beauty that will one day sashay into my clumsy little creative life allowing me to adore her and we can inspire one another as we enjoy every glimmering moment life has to offer us. Life is good, no doubt about it. Point being, Im a good man, period...a simple and good man, not perfect, but good. If thats what you re in the market for and you re truly a good woman, please find me. If Im not the one for you, please move on. No harm, no foul...or whatever they say. I ll say one more thing. It aint easy finding the one...good luck everybody:) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

An adorable German Shepherd who rescued me more than I her:) If you're not an animal lover, please move on. Thanx:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, California (although we breed a different kind of crazy there, its home & beautiful), Jackson Hole, Utah, Colorado, Oregon, Washington, Arizona, Nevada, coastal areas & the rockies. Time for a world tour! Who's coming? :)


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

Good people, delicious food, gorgeous environments, comfortable clothes & happiness. If you're a downer or a depressed person, pleasse move on. Thanx :)

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral