Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Hills, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what makes you happy

In his own words

I am an energetic and outgoing person who loves to have fun and make the best of every situation. I am very independent and hardworking type of person with big aspirations for myself. I'm very easy going and extroverted, and just moved to the area. I am looking to meet some new and exciting people who are similar to me and enjoy life. I want to find someone who is hardworking, ambitious, and honest. Looking for a girl to have fun and live life to the fullest while still being ourselfs and down to earth. I enjoy traveling to new and fun places and trying different things. I have been very blessed to be able to travel all over the world and most of the US. With that said, I still am always looking for a new fun place to check out and go see. I enjoy going out with some friends or a nice girl and checking out new restaurants, but also enjoying staying at home and cooking a nice meal too. I love most sports and love watching them, but prefer to be out playing them instead of watching. I work out as much as I have time for and love doing anything outside. I love to go out hiking, biking, and camping around the mountains or uwharrie. I am also a big car guy and love working on them, driving them, and watching all types of racing. Getting my hands dirty and working on anything to me is a sign of a good and productive day. Music is a big part of my life as well and I love all types especially live music. For me there is a song or type of music to make any bad situation a better one. I really try to make the smallest things in life the most fun and enjoyable because, to me life's to short and there way to many good things in life to pass up or get you down.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets because I travel alot for work, but want a dog in the near future

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach or any body of water in the summer and the mountains in the winter for snowboarding.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I love all types of music and love finding new bands. Ill go to any show because any live music is always good. Love a good movie as well and my favorites are comedy, thriller, and scary movies.

For fun

Watching/playing sports, watching a good movie or reading a good book. Love to go camping and hikeing and finding new places. Enjoy traveling, the mountains and beach. I enjoy snowboarding, wakeboarding and working out.

Last read

Read alot of different books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral