Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 15 miles of Brentwood, TN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Not Actively Searching

In his own words

Fun loving, happiness seeker, laid back, no drama, and responsible. Not looking to 'take care of someone'. Want to do it because I want to give, not because it's what she 'needs'. So bottom line: open to becoming acquainted with new people, to build friendships slowly. Not necessarily looking for more at this time, unless it just hits us both.. Which could happen. But FYI: if it does hit us, then I am open to growing into 'all in' without reservation. And yes, I like to do the courting, to make the woman who is the focus of my attention confident she can relax in the knowledge that I hold her in very high esteem - right up there with my work, my kids, my faith, and my music. Good luck in your search! Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

The cat thing: love 'em, am allergic. But with the right one, can manage. That's my Allie. She nearly died in late 2011 early 2012, but has recovered well. She is schizo, but I love her..! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin, DC, Atlanta


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Flashpoint, Criminal Minds, Scandal, Vino, Choral Music

For fun

Singing, choral.

Last read

The Measure of a Man; and well, a certain "Power of the P" book that someone I had met on Match swore by, which shall remain nameless for the time being. Daring Greatly, Brene Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
20 years in the auto business. First Ford, then Nissan, then Chrysler. Nearly 10 of those in Internet Sales Marketing. Now doing Internet Data work in Automotive.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Match is now requiring ethnicity requirement and income info. Okie dokie. Questions answered.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend two churches - Brentwood United Methodist and West End United Methodist. I was raised Presbyterian. I love the Taize service at West End United Methodist. Rejuvenating!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in International Business - The University of Texas at Austin Master's in Business Administration - George Mason University PS A lady with a nursing or similar degree counts in my book just as well!