Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
None but ourselves can free our minds

In his own words

Not completely sold on online dating. I hope I don't get raped. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. I love hard and enjoy life. Thoroughly. I feel like everything happens for a reason and you cannot control the timing, but what's meant to be will be. No sense in the what ifs, the how's, or the why me's. Live. Enjoy the blessing of life. Im Very connected to my family. Moms calls me handsome. I play basketball five times a week. Big into restoring and racing muscle cars. I am in my element working on cars. But I still get my oil changed while I kick back. Lifes small pleasures are definitely important. Niners! The Lakers make me sad. Played rugby at long beach state. Constantly joking, one must find humor in life. My dog is absolutely brilliant. I love hole in the wall restaurants and panoramic views. Im a sarcastic optimist. I believe in deep, lifelong love. Truly. Please be capable of social commentary beyond the reality tv you watch. Pessimists and future bridezillas, please keep it pushin. Basically, Unhappiness is a decision. No time for that. Do Not let me around some Barry White kareoke. I have absolutely zero shame on the microphone. And the baritone to pull it off. Personally, Im a hair puller, neck/ forehead kisser and ass slapper. Very passionate. Not bashful in the least. Born leader and nurturer. People matter to me. In a relationship, I'm constantly plotting small things that indicate my affection. Ps. Please be a better cook than me. But I got breakfast completely under control.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jam Rock, the big island, havasu, BC, long beach, Mt baldy!, castaic, SD, monterey, big sur, tahoe, pismo, portland, Vegas (in dead last place), austin!, sf, seattle, ensenada,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Ask away.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference