Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | New Caney, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Lookin for just friends or an amazing relationship preferably:)

In his own words

My name is Cory and I'm 20 years old, live in new caney and I love bein outdoors. I'd say I'm a goofy, sarcastic, open-minded person and I get along with almost everybody. And I'm lookin for a women thats about my age and likes doin the same things as i do and will love me for who I am. I want someone who enjoys the little things in life an that i can trust no matter what and won't try to change me and won't cheat on me or use me for my money. I'm a very nice guy that would never abuse women I'm very lovable and talkative once I get to know someone but I might be shy at first. I am also a machinist and welder, i dont do much welding any more i just mainly run machines at work like lathes and mills ect.. and pretty much at work i use all the stuff you learned in math class that you thought you would never use, mainly algebra, geometry and trigonometry. i take my job seriously its a very fun job that i like alot and i work almost ever day so after work I like to go home relax, watch movies, or whatever sounds fun. But sometimes on the weekends me n my buds like to party, make a fire n whatever and have fun. I do smoke and I'm thinking about quitin so I hope that won't be a problem. So if ya wanna meet me you'll have to fine me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a red tailed boa and a mix chow/lab puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Galveston or the creek/lake. Anything outdoors really. But I do like to go out to eat, don't matter where. i like all foods and the movies are cool to.

Favorite things

Well my favorite music is metal and classic rock, weird combo right. My favorite bands would have to be Metallica, slipknot, korn, dethklok, n Amon Amarth. I also like about all classic rock too but mostly I listen to metal and the heavier the better

For fun

Well after work I like to go home and relax or play video games, shoot stuff, jam, chill n hang out with friends or whatever.

Last read

Don't read books for fun the last thing I read was a tool magazine at work and a machinist handbook lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a machinist/welder and Im not afraid to get dirty. i operate a CNC lathe, its a machine that runs itself and makes whatever i program it to make. I also run various other machines making parts out of metal or plastic and it's a very fun job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Uhh idk my skins white so I'd say I'm white lol!
Faith: Atheist No preference
I may not be religious but I do respect other people's religion and don't judge them by it as would not like to be judged by mine, everyone has there own beliefs and mine are just in science, logic, and what's real.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference