Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well my name is Cory and I am an education major at IRSC. I look forward to meeting new people.

In his own words

Well my name is Cory and I am a pretty laid back guy. I am an education major at IRSC and I am woking on my bachelors degree. I have been told that I have a good sense of humor. I am 23 years old with an average build. I have two more semesters to go before I get my bachelors degree. I would perfer someone who is family oriented such as myself.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a shih tzu, a toy poodle, and a rather large 25lb cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Duffys or Ruby Tuesday, just anywhere to grab some food and maybe a few drinks.


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to rock music and I enjoy animated TV shows like The Simpsons and Family Guy. I spend alot of my time taking it easy and planning as life goes along. The computer is a must for me.

For fun

Going out to eat, whether it is a fancy restraunant or something as simple as fast food, going to concerts particularly rock, interestingly enough I almost never go to the beach even though I was born and raised in Florida (figure that one out)......

Last read

Right now it is my Spanish textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
I work at Publix.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My moms side of the family is Italian and my dads side of the family is German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Faith is such a complex subject matter, therefore it is best for me to simply say I do not know what happens when we die or what is our "life's purpose" this does not mean that I am not open to new views. In fact I will love to hear anyone's faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I two more semesters I will have my BS in ESE Education