Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Gainesville, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Creative Heart

In her own words

I am a single Mom and Graphic Designer who loves the arts as well as sports. I'm just as athletically inclined as I am artistic. My passions are dance, illustration, cooking, wine, designing, music, running, aerobics and any activity on the water. Of course my number one priority is my daughter. She's the center of my world and comes first. She's such a great kid and she makes me want to be a great Mom. I love children and animals. I've rescued quite a few animals over the years and assisted in finding them good homes. I am currently volunteering at the Humane Society. I have also volunteered as an advocate for abused and neglected children through CASA. I feel it's our responsibility as adults to protect children, which is why I have a strong conviction to do so. Sometimes my conviction gets mistaken for stubborness, but I am very open minded and willing to consider all possibilities. My strongest attributes are my eyes and my smile. My strongest virtues are my kindness, loyalty and honesty. I am very direct, and do not like to play games. I am neither extroverted nor introverted . . . I'm somewhere in the middle. Just like a lot of females I am emotionally driven, but I have the sensitivity and compassion to empathize. I am 100% Irish Leo, therefore I am strong and confident, but soft and feminine at the same time. I'm passive, but by no means submissive; for a female I'm pretty laid back. I am a very passionate and sensual person. I love affection and attention, but spending quality time, and doing the small & big stuff for my partner is how I show my love. I try to stay fit & healthy and would like the same in my partner. I believe the best relationships are those that inspire and bring out the best in us. I would like someone who shares the same mentality. I am looking for someone who is passionate, caring, kind, strong and confident. I think a confident man is a sexy man. I also like a man who knows who he is and knows his role (a lot of men now a days like to fall into the female role). That's a huge turn off for me. He has to have a genuine love and respect for children and animals. I like a man who takes care of himself, and find magnetic eyes and great smile weakening. He must be emotionally and mentally stable with a great sense of humor. Honesty is a MUST. I don't have a lot of patience for lying, deceite and selfishness . . .I find it intolerable. I believe one's character is forged by the choices one makes & being a person of their word. Trust is necessary . . . without it there is no relationship. My long term goal is to fall in love, and have a happy, healthy relationship with man of my dream. I will make sure he knows how much he's loved, appreciated and desired . . . . everyday. I would also appreciate someone with a creative side, or at least an understanding of mine. It just makes it easier to relate. FYI all my pictures are recent, and I think accurately reflect me. Although I've been consistantly told my pix don't do me justice. Evidentally I'm prettier in person than I am through the lens:) But I will leave that assessment up to you. So if you think we're compatible please email. I wish everyone luck in their search. Disclaimer . . . if you are a serial dater, looking for hook ups or have demons from past relationships I am not your girl. Please move on. Thank you :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I attend Zumba, Body Jam and Belly dance classes. Dance had always been a passion of mine. I enjoy working out, spending time with friends and family, watching a good movie with a nice glass of wine and cooking for the people I love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral