Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CortneydKC

35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sunshine mixed with a little hurricane

In her own words

Someone recently told me I should write a book. My first thought was that they should get out and experience more of life. I think I'm a pretty regular girl. I work too much, travel too little and try to squeeze in as much fun as I can along the way. I don't need dates or a relationship to be happy, but if I didn't want that with the right person, I wouldn't be on match. I love getting to know new people by asking them the most random questions. So I'd rather just list random, but true, things about myself and if something catches your interest, email me. My prom dress was made of teal sequins. I once got a 10 pound jar of pickles for Christmas. I drove 21 hours to be there when my nephew was born. When my other nephew was 10 I promised I'd take him skydiving on his 18th birthday. That's coming up in August and someone might have to push me out of the plane. I tell people I've been in love 3 1/2 times. My first car was a LeBaron convertible. When I retire I fully intend on buying another convertible. I want to take my mom on an African safari. I once said I'd rather throw myself in front of a moving bus than eat sushi, now I have it probably once a week. If I ever refer to my puppy as my fur baby, I give everyone full permission to punch me in the face. My first job out of college was at a mental health facility working with juvenile delinquents. And now I'm in sales for a company that rents furniture. But when I was five I wanted to be a dancing lawyer. I've gone on a date with a guy who found my phone number stuck to his butt. And also one that I didn't know the guy's name until half way through the date. It was not Mulva. I like a man's man. I've never mowed the lawn. I could stare at the ocean for hours. I love the song "Just a Friend" by Biz Markie. I detest wedding showers And cheesy Halloween decor. I'm looking for something will similar life goals who shares some, but not all, of my interests. Someone who works hard and knows where they are going, but can relax and isn't afraid to make a fool of themselves sometimes. Someone who I'm attracted to, and vice versa, but understands there's way more to that than just physical appearance. At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone that makes life even better than what it is now and who I will look at on the porch swing at 93 and wonder how I got so lucky.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Missouri and I've got a lot of country girl in me. But I have lived in Chicago for 12 years, so I like the city life too.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Mizzou Homecoming, watching thunderstorms, a perfectly cooked steak, hugging my nephews, traditions, theme parties, Coke, men's cologne, hearing your favorite song come on at a bar, laughing so hard you cry, the ocean, and remembering a good dream

For fun

It doesn't take much to entertain me. But with that said I like trying new things and keeping life interesting.

Last read

What I Was Doing While You Were Breeding



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral