Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Mississauga, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going girl looking for someone to laugh, travel and enjoy life with!

In her own words

I am new to this so I am not sure what to say! I am a laid back, fun, outgoing, adventurous girl who loves to travel and learn about new cultures! I am always up for trying new restaurants, sitting on a patio, hitting the town, or staying at home and watching a movie. I love to stay active, whether it is playing volleyball, going for a walk or hitting the gym! I have lived overseas - in Australia - bungee jumped and skydived twice. I have just moved into the city and I am loving learning what Toronto has to offer. My friends call me 'the party planner' - whether it is an actual party, a dinner party, a volleyball tournament, going to see a Canada Rugby game or organizing a flash mob for our Pep Rally at school! My friends would also say one of my best traits is my sense of humour! I am always up for a good laugh! I am a well traveled, successful, independent women who is ready to meet that special someone. I have reached many of my goals but I am missing someone to experience new things with. I am looking for someone who is easygoing, who loves to laugh and enjoys good food! Someone to travel and experience new cultures with. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Toronto, especially the beaches. I am a bit of a travel junkie. So many beautiful places in this world!


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

I love most types of music, depending on what mood I am in. Love watching movies-all types really! There are a few TV Shows I like to watch- Criminal Minds, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, movies, do some sort of exercise or go for a drink on a patio!

Last read

I am currently reading 'Drinking Closer to Home'. My girlfriends have started a book club. This is book #1



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a High School teacher working at my old high school. I also work as a rugby coach at Sheridan College
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad was born in Italy so I have strong connections to Italy. I lived in Australia for 3 years so lots of friends there too!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference