Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh hey.

In her own words

I'm originally from Chicago but moved to Austin on a whim five years ago. I'm smart and sarcastic with more than my fair share of personality. I'm known for my Tetris skills, picking good restaurants and ripe avocados, planning great vacations, dancing in elevators, making rice crispy treats, and getting things done. I'm looking for someone who is funny and caring and likes to give as much as they get. Someone with a career and a car that doesn't require a step ladder to get into. Someone who is as tall as they say they are and who knows how to carry a conversation with minimal awkward silences. I'm interested in something casual. I'm bored to death in Austin and looking for someone to go places and do things with. I'm a sucker for super tall guys, glasses, and messy hair.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini dachshund who rules my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots in Austin are Easy Tiger, Taco Deli, Opa, Ramen Tatsu-Ya, and 24 Diner.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My glasses, my dog, my blog. Books, Twitter, mascara, travel. Movies at Alamo Drafthouse, pretzels and beer cheese from Easy Tiger, UT volleyball.

For fun

I love to try new restaurants and travel. Finding someone who loves those things is a priority. I love to read. You don't have to love to read as much as I do, but you have to like it.

Last read

I read 90 books last year so my "last read" is always changing. Some of my favorites are Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, Middlesex, Shopgirl, and Shotgun Lovesongs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
I run the marketing department at an indie publisher by day and am a lifestyle blogger by night.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm known as the happy non-believer. I'm not too concerned about what your faith is as long as it doesn't have to be mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a couple of bachelors degrees and a MBA from a Big 10 university. Would love to get my PhD but am still exhausted from grad school.