Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
(right hand reaching) Oh-oh-oh, pick me! Pick me! I know the answer! Me!

In her own words

Recently, I noticed some fine lines under both eyes. A little freaked out at first, sure, then I began to think of aging and the things I've done up to this point to earn those lines. All the times I've cried, concentrated, worried, laughed, fumed, felt surprise or amazement etc and each one is part of a fine line that will, hopefully, only get deeper over time. Then I think about all the people in my life, my work, my interests, fears, accomplishments, goals for the future etc and realize I'm likely to evolve into one stunningly wrinkled, wise and happy old woman. I take great care in who gets invited to this life I'm living. I draw in truly interesting, smart, charismatic people because that's how I think others see me. These are the people with whom I feel most at home, ha-ha, when I am home! There isn't any one thing I do that's particularly special or more talented above others but I feel confident you'll enjoy time spent with me...even if it is laundry! Oh, and, he must love dogs. Love x2, even.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine. The desert. My kitchen. Taco stands. Russo's. The library. Lakes. In a tent on a lake in Maine. The movie store. My neighborhood. Market Basket. Blue Ridge Mountains. Brooklyn. Urban Outfitter's basement. Peets.

Favorite things

Vegetarian meals. Dinner parties. A great nose. Taking pictures of my vegetarian meal successes and failures. String quartets. Writing about my day.

For fun

Walking about to take photos of things generally overlooked. Never sure what I'll find or how the photos will turn out but I am seeing all sorts of things, nice things. Farmer's markets. Coffee breaks. Checking out dog parks in the area. Films.

Last read

Probably some blog about food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference