Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 25 miles of Riverside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm still working on this.

In his own words

I've never done anything like this before-- I can be shy until I've warmed up to new people, but that said, I do like meeting new people and getting to know them. I'm pretty relaxed about most things and enjoy relaxing when I get the chance. I exercise regularly but not for fun. For fun I like to watch movies, eat out, museums, travel, just about anything. If I'm out with you, and you have an idea of what to do, I'll rarely say no. I know what I want-- ultimately, I'd like to be with someone who's fun, knows what she wants and isn't afraid to tell me, and is as interested in me as I am in her. I'm ready to be happy again with somebody in my life. Okay. Music? I like the 80's of course, jazz, classical, some country, classic rock-I really like all kinds of music. My favorite food is Mexican. I like everything but Indian and sushi. But I'll watch you eat sushi and make faces at you. I like to have fun and laugh, and my favorite thing is to make others laugh. Some people think I'm funny, some think I'm dumb. Doesn't stop me. I like to watch baseball and football. No basketball or soccer. Things I don't like: Loud bars, clubs, smoking, camping, and girls who have lots of guy friends. That's weird to me. I'm a little old fashioned- I like to open doors, be respectful to the the older generations, pay for dinner, (I'm getting past this one, I don't ever want to create expectations). I have three boys. A 21 yr old who is on his own. A 16 and a 5 yr old. They live with their mom. I have a good relationship with her. No drama, no issues. It sounds boring, but, things are okay. I'm just ready to be with someone who will make me feel special, and who I can make feel special in return. I'm passionate about my job and my boys, and am ready to be passionate about a woman again. I miss it. I pretty much make my own work schedule. There are occasional late nights, but I can take a day or a week off whenever I want. I like a woman who knows what she wants. I love debate. We don't have to agree, but she has to have her own opinion. I appreciate a woman who cares about her appearance, but doesn't have to spend hours getting ready to go somewhere. Let's go already and have fun, like Randy Travis said, I'm not in love with your hair. It's hard writing about yourself, isn't it? Let's email or chat or whatever and find out the rest together. I don't have pictures up, but I will soon. I have to get some first. I really hate the way I look in photos. I know, what a baby, right? A few have asked and I've emailed a picture. I'll get some up soon, I promise.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Maui. I haven't been to very many places, but I want to go everywhere.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral