Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life everyday like it was your last day.

In her own words

I am new to the Philadelphia area and am looking for someone to spend some time with! I am originally from Buffalo, NY and so I know a good chicken wing when I find one. I love the Sabers but hate the Bills. I love working out, taking a stroll in one of the beautiful neighborhoods here in the city and going out and experiencing what it has to offer! Don't bother taking me to an Eagles game-am not a fan of football, but I'd love to check out a 76's or Flyers game! I am a big movie buff and love going to the museums and learning about new things. I love antiques-so auctions and flea markets are some of my favorite things to do. I love going out to eat at any one of the amazing restaurants in the area. You can find me at the shore almost every weekend in the summer.I am an up-for-anything kind of girl. I love going on trips-anywhere it is warm I will be there. I am always looking for someone who loves to travel as much as I do to experience a great trip with. I am bi-lingual-I speak Ukrainian fluently and conversational Polish. I am a very ambitious person- love learning new things and will try anything at least once!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a beautiful cat named Toonces (yes that is her name). She was a rescue from the SPCA and she is an amazing companion.

Favorite hot spots

Just because I am from Buffalo, cold weather is not my anywhere warm!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

singing, musicals, a good show at the theatre, a funny movie, ghost hunters, chicken wings (what can I say? I'm from Buffalo!), photography, exploring, relaxing, the beach, Downton Abbey, antiquing, auctions, history, Hell on Wheels

For fun

Antiquing, going to a show, museum, taking a class or just walking around and seeing where the road takes me.

Last read

The Kite Runner-amazing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I speak English, conversational Polish and fluent Ukrainian