Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CornerOfYourEye

34 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work a room.

In his own words

I wear a suit and tie to work, in a somewhat public position. I also enjoy saying inappropriate things. This is the central tension in my life. There’s nothing I enjoy more than swapping stories over a good meal and an ill-advised number of drinks. I like when conversations run from insightful through witty and on toward raucous. I also like sandwiches. After graduating from NYU Law, I did my time at a large corporate law firm in San Diego. As you can imagine, it was all hugs and rainbows. I left and joined a state-wide political campaign, followed by a tour of duty in Sacramento. I’ve recently returned home to San Diego where I work in public policy. Success at my job means peoples’ lives are meaningfully improved. My work is important to me, and I really enjoy it. Off-Time: Civic organizations, receptions, hosting BBQ's, and organizing taco crawls.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Do people really consider horses pets?! Fun Fact: I earned a horsemanship merit badge.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Eats: Truffled egg toast from Ino in the Lower East Side, smoked marlin tacos at Mariscos Alex in City Heights, Sea Rocket Bistro, Café Chloe. I have strong views on food. My conversations about eating can be a huge exercise in diplomacy.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Food TV, cooking, indie pop, women who crack jokes, that sort of thing. I really like people who have opinions on things. Also, my Kindle is about my favorite object in the universe.

For fun

I like going to restaurants and ordering several things and splitting them. I'm entirely suspicious of people who don't eat like this. I should also do museums.

Last read

The Federal Rules of Civil Procedure. Nowadays, I read a lot of long-form magazine articles, like from the Atlantic or the NYT Sunday magazine. I don't read a lot of book-length things, but really enjoyed Chernow's recent Washington bio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I’ve recently returned home to San Diego where I work in public policy. Success at my job means peoples’ lives are meaningfully improved. My work is important to me. Sometimes I talk to reporters (hopefully not about this profile).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Me and the Church don't agree on everything. But they still let me in, on those rare occasions I visit.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a J.D. from New York University Law School. I went to U.C. San Diego for my B.A. in Political Science.