Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance!

In his own words

I put a lot of focus on my friendships and with my family. I'm the oldest of two younger brothers. I'm very close with them and both of my parents. I believe in keeping a strong relationship with family is important. I am thankful for how I was raised, and all the values I was taught growing up. I'm hopeful to find someone that shares these values with me. I'm an active person and I'm very serious about getting where I want to in life, but I'm just as much about joking around, and laughing constantly. Movies like Dumb and Dumber and Zoolander still crack me up. I love music and I hope you do too. Being interested in traveling is also a plus. I don't do it enough, so I need someone to want to with me. I'm actually trying to plan a trip to Croatia with friends right now, wish me luck in getting it all booked! During my free time I love going out to places with my friends, trying different restaurants, dinner, drinks, live jazz at a handful of places in the city. Concerts whenever I get the chance are always a good time; there are some great venues in the city. I love watching certain TV shows like Modern Family, Dexter, and I'm starting Shameless now. I love reading books (I'm all over the place with with I read, I usually switch between novels and non-fiction), skiing in the winter, the shore in the summer. Phillies games, Eagles games, and PSU games when I get the chance to go up. I really need to push myself to learn another language. Every time I visit another country and they all speak my language but I don't speak theirs, it makes me want to work on that more and more. Send me an email if you want to learn more about me. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My mom has a little shih-tzu named Jazzie, who I love. She loves to jump up in to my arms whenever I go home to visit.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

For fun

The shore, concerts, philles and eagles games, exploring this city we live in, BYO's. I love to ski, haven't yet tried snow boarding. Traveling!

Last read

The Hypnotist, Chuck Klosterman IV: A Decade of Curious People and Dangerous Ideas, Catch-22, and a few other things...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Finance for a large accounting firm in the city
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergrad at Penn State