Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Honesdale, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What had happened was.................

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back about most things and I like to joke around a lot. I can be serious when it matters.:). I like a girl who can hold her own and speak her mind. Someone who can carry themselves, speak intelligently about a range of topics and has personality. I like to cuddle up and hang out. I can be the strong silent type or I can talk your ear off, just depends!:)) I would like an independent woman who likes her time to do her thing when I'm doing mine. What we do together is great and what we do apart we can share. I'm looking for a relationship that starts slow and grows deep. I'm about quality time at this point in time. I work a lot which takes me away a lot during the week so I try to make the most out of weekends and other various and assorted days off. Cooking is a passion of mine so I'll be in the kitchen at a moments notice to make something quick or to prepare a feast! Cooking together is fun for me too, the more the merrier! I enjoy what the northeast has to offer as far as outdoor sports and activities go. I like to get out there and do things that are "in season".:) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Kyotos for its sushi and grill . Montage for movies. The Wayne hotel has come back as an all around good spot to eat and drink in town. I like out of the way "holes in the wall" for local flavor .

Favorite things

My girls, ages 20 & 18 are my pride and joy!:) I try to be there for them whenever I can. I enjoy a good cup of coffee, rare steak and fresh seafood! I like a good massage, fresh haircut and that feeling after a good workout or yoga session.

For fun

I like to cross country ski and Ice fish in the winter to stay in shape and get outside. Kayaking and canoeing on the Delaware, lackawaxen or dyberry creek are fun in the summer. I like a wide range of movies. I enjoy cooking and trying new things.

Last read

Tell you later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a flight attendant for a major airline. I work quite a bit right now.:( but this is a temporary situation and as time goes on it won't be as big an issue.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference